Paypal to skrill exchange

I don’t know why this PROF WALTER AKOLO story has me laughing my head off.

Can someone please square my fourth of this statement:D:D:D:D

Man, SORRY, PROF WALTER AKOLO u got corned PERIOD.

okay okay…it seems many people have been burned before…so have I. I remember I lost about 100 dollars from fake exchanges. Anyway let me dispense with that. First, i am not Walter. Two, i do not scam people. Three, the only reason I am even posting proof here is so that I can pass on information I have gained to others. Is that not what this site is about? Alright. Believe me or not here is the Mpesa transaction leading to the Skrill transaction. And No…i have not edited the time settings or anything or photoshopped the screen shot…DAMN!!!:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]27155[/ATTACH]

Ktalk CSI! Just when I thought this P>W>A was a joke. You have me shaking in my bones.

And lastly the confirmation email of the skrill transaction…sijui what more proof i can give you…Nimechoka kujitetea…:(:(:([ATTACH=full]27158[/ATTACH]

Hustle n market urself boss…hakuna shida kujiinua bt u r fooling no one

SDF
Self Defence Force

I know Walter Akolo and Robert(www.onlinekenyapesa.com). They are legit paypal/skrill money exchange guys.

sema denno bwana ya @Lola- online?
ningekusaidia but frankly speaking nimeskia skrill leo

I hope they see this…

Watu wanakuaga na kiherehere apa nkt… We @1776 unajifanya CSI apa na we ni wa kukam… Walter ashai oshana na io story kila mtu anajua however hii stuff ya skrill ni legit and I have transacted with them

Hehe…niko poa lakini leo KTalk CSI was on my back. @Lola- dumped me for her new guy navenye we had a good thing going:(:(. She broke my heart…hehe
But thanks. Skrill iko sawa coz unaweza tuma pesa directly to your Mpesa on the cheap. Its good for a forex trader like me. Withdrawing my profits in less than 5 hours to my Mpesa.

is it intenational african or kenyan?

Skrill ni ya UK.

Achana na hawa viherehere. At least someone can learn from your experience.

it is international. But they have integrated the Mpesa wallet very nicely into their system. You have to verify the account first though just like paypal.
[ATTACH=full]27197[/ATTACH]

Thanks…i cant blame them though…i hope they will believe me now.

Hii ndo ile upuus mi siwes fanya

haha klist csi… fake ass niggas. ati Walter =Dennis young…

@Dennis Young… sijakudump for anyone.