i need a trust worthy individual to send me skrill cash for paypal. This is quite urgent and important so no jokers tafadhali. i need 25 dollars so please comment below if you can be of assistance.
Thanks.
Wacha nitarudi kusoma āassistanceāā¦
Like those chics on tagged who only 2k to for something urgent. :D:D:D
kwani you are bila friends?
Heheā¦trust me sifanyangi vitu kama hizo. Plus before nifike hapa KTalk i have tried all avenues. My last option ni kutumia this online services which will deduct more than 400 bob while i can get an equal amount through an exchange with a trustworthy individual. My forex friends use skrill onlyā¦so nobody needs paypal:(
what you are saying, is that out of all the people you know in real life, no one is willing to give you or even changa $25 (2,500ksh) for whatever urgent thing you need to do? so your only recourse is to come to site where we have interacted you for all of 6months, never met, dont know your real name, where you live, what you do or if you are even really a dude and ask them for money?
I understand why you would be suspicious of my actionsā¦i am not asking for a loan or kuchangiwa pesa. Its just an exchange. You forget that i am also risking my cash trusting someone I have not met. But if this is the general feeling i will be forced to take the longer route.
Take the longer route, trust is earned and it is very expensive
infact i think i have found a simpler solution. I will post the results here and proof after I am done
Its ok, you donāt have to. We dont really care.
quit being cynical. You attitude is terrible. I am not posting proof to show that i am being honest. But for those people who would like to do what i am doing. Clearly you are not one of them. Move on!!
First step.
I visited this site for paypal to mpesa withdrawal which took less than 5 mins. A service i would highly recommend to anyone.
http://onlinepesakenya.com/paypalcalculator/
read through their terms and use the calculator to know how much you will receive. They will ask you for a copy of you id via email to verify your identity.
Once you get your Mpesa cash head on to this website http://freelancerkenya.com/services/
His name is Walter Akolo and most freelancers have heard of him. He has currently suspended his paypal to mpesa service but his Mpesa to Skrill is still working.
Contact him for more information and do as he says. Great. Eventually what seemed to be a terrible day has turned out fine in the end.
[ATTACH=full]27143[/ATTACH]
he wasnāt asking for a loan aka osungu shida kwako?
Brathe tulia nini mioto umepigwa na bibi? Kama youāre not interested speak for yourself
so tuseme tu wewe ni MR DR PROF WALTER AKOLO??
huyu ni wewe Mr Walter Akolo aka @denis young
[ATTACH=full]27149[/ATTACH]
noma @denis young hii maneno ni ya ukweli?
kwanza, you have posted your request at 12:56pm (see exhibit A below)
[ATTACH=full]27150[/ATTACH]
and then told us you āfoundā a solution at 12:23 (see exhibit B below)
[ATTACH=full]27151[/ATTACH]
so how do you ask for assistance na solution ulishaa pata?
weeeeeeeeeeweh!
keti kwa cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorner ile mbaya
Well in
You forget kuna kitu huitwa server timeā¦you obviously know about time difference yeah. I wish i had included the time on my computer screen when i was taking the screen shot.
And btw i can definately tell you that the guy walter is not a scammerā¦
EXACTLY WHAT WALTER WOULD SAY!