Anyone having a problem with PayPal to MPESA withdrawals?
usually takes 2hrs give or take
how long have u waited
Linked mine to my equity account …disadvantage is it take around 3 days
Did you have to visit the bank to link? Coz their equity PayPal portal is trash
The transaction is not going through
i used the equity portal,yea sometimes ni sumbua
better you withdrawing,mi ata kuconnect ilikataa
ikataa iwacha for 24 hrs. If you persist your account will be limited
mshamba akitaka kuajoin nyinyi watumiaji wa PayPal afanye aje ?
mashamba afanyie nini paypal? unalipwa via paypal?
ni wagani hulipwa kupitia paypal?
I use a third Party Guy to Withdraw via PayPal to Mpesa. Cash in 1 Minute
Yeah Obviously
Kina nani hoa? Link?
As long as the money is received from their end, they send you the cash via MPESA
Guys! Run like you’ve seen a lion! Hehe! The OP forgot and sent a reply (that he intended to send via the other handle) using his original handle! He mysteriously seems to know whichever service @bamaba is referring to and answers @chap (thinking that he is logged in as @bamaba)…How?
Look:
How can he pose a question and also be the one offering advice to his question? Manze hii corona itatuonyesha mahali watu wamefika na desperation! Lying that you get to send money to some anonymous guy who sends you money after sending them your dollars via Paypal! Hizi scam tuliziona 2015 and here you are trying to scam the elites! Kubaff!