PayPal may ban Kenyans soon. Ulavi wa wa wakenya.

If you depend on PayPal, be worried about how scammers are using it. I hear it does no operate in Naija because of Google boys.

Why should I care about PayPal? WorldRemit iko chonjo.

You’ve been lied to.

It’s yahoo boys

sijatumia for about 4 years… walikwama na my monies for six months alafu wakatoa percentage ati wamejilipa:D:D that company should fail

That has been the song since 2015. And si there are many other payment options

They do this shit even to Americans. Kwanza sahii all the western influencers who are not pro-Ukraine are suspiciously losing their PayPal “privileges.” Na hawakuambii the exact rule you broke, just that you went against their “community standards,” whatever the fuuck that means. I’m kinda surprised PayPal’s victims in the US have never brought a class action lawsuit against the company for its outright theft.

World remit naonanga wanaweza kuexpose to KRA bana

Breach of customer confidentiality. They are UK based and if you can prove that in a UK court, utanukisha otunguu.

There is actually a lawsuit in the making. The details are sketchy though but its about the same problems pointed on this thread.

Paypal ni ma ghasia kabisa. Hawa walikatalia 100k yangu bana. Hadi wa leo. Wanashinda wakisema ati I went against their shitty community standards. Malaya hao.

Watu watumie safariom sasa mpesa ni global

Next…

I’ve heard so many stories of how paypal has fucked over so many people especially freelancers. Wakiona Mwafrika anapata a few hundred dollars wanasema ni fraud wanachukua hio pesa.

Who uses paypal nowadays? Unless you’re a novice or hujitakii mazuri.

Mkuu mimi ni hawker pale eBay… Nitumie payment system gani?
Juzi PayPal walikwara na pesa yangu banae

Skrill is cheaper if you are verified

What’s the best way to send money from UK?