Paul Pogba is Back at Manchester United for £86 Million upfront with add on's to £100M

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/08/09/01/article-3715123-3704DFF400000578-901_964x386.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpX_lLDXYAQCED7.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpZjQJsXgAAeN14.jpg
https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBh9aHR0cDovL2UzLjM2NWRtLmNvbS8xNi8wOC82MDh4MzQyLzJmMDFkNDU3MjBmMjc1Njc1YTg3ZWViMjI3YjZmZDE4N2Y2MjIxODdjMTJlNDFlZDIzYjMxNjViNTQ0ZjU5MGZfMzc2MDYyMS5qcGc_MjAxNjA4MDkwMTI4MTcUwAkU_AQcFIQGFJQDAAAWABIA&s=0bTXx2QiFmhmdpM-WUnCS5WtF7_6TzdU65n7BQkJPh8
Pogba greets the staff who took care of him when he was still a young boy at the Man Utd academy and earlier when he arrived with his Mum at AON Centre for his medical.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpZcVbgWIAA_bJp.jpg
His first interview with MUTV HD
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpY9CHCUIAIGkDg.jpg
This is where he started as a 15 years old boy
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpZCyG3UEAAJm-l.jpg

When Pogba was 15 years, Sir Alex travelled to France to recruit him. It was in the middle of the season with big matches to come so it was strange for Sir. Alex to leave the team preparations to recruit a young academy player. He showed up at their home with wine and flowers for Pogba mum. His dad welcomed him and they had lunch. Later when Pogba showed up from school he was told by his mum that an important man was waiting for him inside. By the time they sat down it had already been agreed he was to join, continue with school and be built for the future stardom. The dad was so impressed by Sir. Alex personal visit and the mum was happy with the detailed plan of school, training and supervision at the academy. They signed the contract before he left. The next few years Pogba grew to become a star, did well in school, his English improved and his disciple was great thanks to Sir. Alex close supervision as he had promised the mum. All that changed when Pogba got a very ambitious agent who wanted his immediately elevated in wages and first team football. Sir Alex being the complete manager would have none of it and told Pogba the same, either he continues bidding his time for another year or leave. He left for Juventus after it become clear he wouldn’t wait for a year nor sign a new contract. Mourinho has corrected that mistake and he is back as one of the focal point of the team. Man Utd can afford the £86-£100, we have spent on average £150 million the last two years on transfers without any dip in our finances. At the same time our finances keep rising by 20% every year without even factoring the new lucrative £100M-£150M Epl T.V rights.

Welcome back home Paul Pogba.

We all know if SAF were in charge Pogba hangenunuliwa. Mourinho ameleta tabia yake ya spending kutoka Chelsea

Man United have spent more than half a BILLION euros since SAF left, tafakari hayo

At least now the British tabloids will have something else to talk about.

Alafu kidogo kidogo huyo Pogba apigwe career ending tackle na one of the teams that umaliza bottom three. Hao ma defender wa izi team hawawezi kubali Pogba awapige chobo wamwache aende ivo…ngware pap

Other than what else?

Like other teams, if you browse through their websites, they have been giving too much attention to this story.

Utachezeaje pogba ngware, he never plays easy himself I foresee a record of bookings for the guy in his first three games

Hehe. Wasee wa Arsenali wamekuja na kiwaruu. Hamuezi wacha hawa watu wapumue? At least give them time to celebrate their new signing

Interesting times, man utd rival fans are now experts in anything and everything man utd. I tell you thses are the good times. Don’t worry about the Glazers finances none of Man Utd fans are? Trophies/Silverware are for fans, medals for players, profit/prestige for the owners. If the owners go bust another richer billionaire will take over. Chelsea have spent over £800 million on transfers and i don’t think there is any Chelsea fan losing sleep over it but incidentally arsenal fans are!!! Sir Alex is pragmatic, he knows being a Man Utd manager means you are in full control of the club and the Glazers never interfer. He watched Moyes fail and knew its upto the manager, he watched LVG dismantle his title winning squad saying it needed fresh talent and he never criticized him but was always in full support. He gave Jose his backing when he joined and will give his the same support for Pogba return. The club and what it needs is more important than everyone and that also includes opinions.

Hii

inaitwa

Machungu

Ya

Takuma.

Just an observation. Si wivu boss.

Its official Pogba is a number 6 central midfielder he will play box to box either with Fellaini or Schneiderlen.

The world’s best-selling midfielders are rarely ever on sale, if you were to buy Busquets you would have to pay £100 milli , Iniesta vile vile, Marchisio you would need £40 milli, Yaya Toure in his prime would cost upwards of £50 milli. Andre Gomes cost Barcelona £45 million this summer.

Then there is Pogba, a 4 time Scudetto winner, has played in the champions league 4 years in a row with some success, a France national team mainstay and a box office footballer at 23 years only, how is £100 not a steal? he is Paul Scholes and Roy Keane rolled into one, how can he be worth less than £100milli? I guess he will have to prove the haters wrong, ligi ianze sasa. GGMU

Pogbas agent: United want you

Pogba: hahaha why would I go back there they let me go for next to nothing?

don’t they have fellani in centre mid?!

They aren’t even in the champions league anymore?!

Pogbas agent: they’re paying you£290,000 a week

Pogba: get my coat

C and P :smiley:

Pogba is all about the money and that’s one of the reasons he left United (demanding 150k) when he was still very young. Good signing though

who the fcuk isn’t?
mi ni gooner lakini hapa #pogback is a good piece of biashara

GAME YA ENGLAND ILISHAKATAA HI NGOMBE

ngombe ni wewe nw cant wait for the season to start