Paul Mburu Scams Kenyans (Dawita)

I’ve just watched a strory on Citizen of a guy called Paul Mburu Njenga scamming other Kenyans via promises of jobs abroad. According to the report he’s fled with like ksh.10 million.
I don’t know if it’s relevant, but Paul Mburu is a kikekuyu. Odds are that he has voted for Ruto 3 times. Hehehe.

Question :interrobang:
Why are most Kenyans stupid?

It shows that Kenyans are desperate. Yani with all the information available about these scams, bado watu wanagongwa.

There are 1000s of people walking around who have fallen for such scums, then when they finally realized its a scum and the money is gone, they kanyagiad that story and never ever ever speak speak or tell anybody for fear of being branded - mmoja wa wale washenzi walioshwa na e.g Paul Mburu Njenga

Same scummers can use like 3,4 mirrions to set up and run the scum for even more then 6 months before they decide to take off with the loot.

Nilioshwa 2,500 na driving school instructor. Then I realized aliosha mwenye driving school pia same amount.

My analysis: such people have some juju or spirit that makes you trust them and let your guard down.

Nonetheless, haikumiuma sana. I had 20k ready but was charged 14k, total 17k.

Hizi scam you are led to the slaughter by your trusted friend or family members. Hapa Huwezi ruka kama. Ati alisaidia Nani kupata kazi hivyo ndivyo you are separated from your chums since you don’t do due diligence.
Ukiskia ati alisaidia Nani toka mbio.

You’re low IQ

You need to follow that through with a reason. Otherwise you will also appear low IQ

Tulisema ukipata chance ya kukamua Kenyans kamua proper.

If not you, someone else will

“My analysis: such people have some juju or spirit that makes you trust them and let your guard down.”

Hehe mbona munalia juu ya Ruto basi?

kalejinga stick to english, wachana na kiswahili kabisa

kikekuyu naskia munafuata Gachagua, a fucking D.O. hahaha.

Lol. Siku yako ya kupatana na such hoodlums utashangaa nini imekupata. Your intelligence will not be saving you.

kumbe najibizana na low IQ kalemapengo

Okay emotional biach

Because he is messing with us who are not stupid.

Umeambiwa uwachane na Kiswahili kabisa na husikii. Tulia

Let everyone employ his ingenuity and methods to survive the harsh Kasongo economy.

Kales be the Jews of Kenya