Patco Should Join This Black 4 Trump Dude

Symonette might be Trump’s most high-profile African American backer. Regularly spotted in rally crowds hefting a “BLACKS FOR TRUMP” sign, he’s become a minor celebrity in the far-right media. His full-throated support of the president has also pulled the Florida resident into the orbit of other conservative figures, including former Maricopa County Sheriff Joe Arpaio, Rick Santorum and Florida Gov. Rick Scott.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/resizer/U6GQqaJ60F0gmQpUJriJ-rbz1_Y=/1008x0/arc-anglerfish-washpost-prod-washpost.s3.amazonaws.com/public/3GUW6UNTWNCLBMGAD2VRNHOULU.PNG
A familiar figure — eyes behind sunglasses, wrapped in a Trump-Pence T-shirt, a neck medallion and fat gold wristwatch glinting off the overhead lighting as he whipped around a campaign sign — was visible in the Cleveland crowd at Trump’s right elbow: “Michael the Black Man.”
“Yeah, that was me,” Michael — known variously in the past as Maurice Symonette, Michael Symonette, Maurice Woodside and Mikael Israel — told The Washington Post on Monday night.

Symonette explained that as an African American, he hopes his presence is a visual rejoinder to accusations about Trump’s racism.
“I feel that it’s my obligation to let the world know there is going to be harmony,” he said. “I have to calm my brothers’ fears down about this so-called race war, which is what independents are worried about.”
A conversation with Symonette involves bushwhacking through a tangle of biblical references, historical allusions and abrupt topic changes. On Monday night, he explained that his admiration for Trump stretched back to 1984, when he was a follower of Yahweh Ben Yahweh, a former black nationalist turned pulpit-pounding preacher from Miami. The religious leader told Symonette to watch Trump.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/nation/2018/11/06/remember-bizarre-blacks-trump-guy-well-hes-back/?utm_term=.4068a938e84b

I bet he’s making 10x what he used to make.

Blacks for Trump wachana na yeye he tried to seduce me using a fake account.

Tupe uhondo kamili
Cc @Blacks4Trump

Huyo jamaa alikua na handle mbili moja ya Juliana Nzaumi na ingine anajiita Administrator sasa mtu alikuwa ananitumia message pale inbox ati he’d like to meet me na nikauuliza mara kadhaa i was speaking to a Pink handle anasema ndio he even used to send me pictures of semi nude women just to convince me but I had my doubts sasa, niliuliza @Panyaste tufanye uchunguzi and sure enough on that day tukagundua that @Blacks4Trump was Juliana Nzaumi kutoka hio siku hatujamuona tena

wewe homo sexual nataka ujue sikutambui…wacha ibaki ivo…ghasia takataka

Vile @Blacks4Trump anachungulia hii story…
[ATTACH=full]206690[/ATTACH]

Mkia midget siwez acha…

Si hapa tuko anonymous. Lazima kitunguu inuke

Nichungulie Kwa nini? Nishatoka Siberia

Hapana…Juliana is not blacks 4trump

I’m the one

Wacha uongo nilikuseduce lini. Si wewe ulikua una bargain. Sikukuforce uniDM [ATTACH=full]207185[/ATTACH]

Juliana wacha kunichezea akili

Kikikikikiki! Yaani kuna wanaume huku huona pink wanambao na ku-DM wakiomba wasafishe rungu?

Elder, ulituma hizo koomershel enquiries?

It was a big misunderstanding Nattydread. That’s not what happened

You pretended to be a masseuse ndio watu wakutumie message kwa inbox. That’s is seduction. What did you think would happen when you advertised your services here? Mbona unaweka message yangu hadharani? Blacks for Trump you are shameless.

These characters “PETCO” adore are multiplying like rabbits: :mad:

Kansas Gov. Jeff Colyer has called on a white county official to resign after the official said at a public meeting that he belongs to “the master race.”

https://s.abcnews.com/images/US/kansas-ht-er-181118_hpMain_4x3_992.jpg

Leavenworth County Commissioner Louis Klemp cited the master race - the Nazi ideology of Aryan supremacy - at a board meeting Tuesday while responding to a presentation by a black official, Triveece Penelton, on road development options in Tonganoxie, just west of Kansas City.
Colyer, a Republican, says in a statement Saturday that the remark was unacceptable. He says: “Racial and discriminative language have no place in our society and most especially when spoken by someone holding public office.”
Some members of the county commission also have called on Klemp to resign. Klemp, who was appointed to fill a Republican vacancy, told KSHB-TV off camera that his comment was a joke.
CBS affiliate KCTV reports that Commissioner Bob Holland said the bizarre observations had nothing to do with the agenda.
“What’s this master race?” Bob Holland said. “None of us are master race. We’re all American and we’re all human beings.”
However, Leavenworth County Administrator Mark Loughry released a statement, saying the comments had to do with the fact that both Klemp and the woman he was addressing have gaps in their front teeth.
“On several occasions over the past year Mr. Klemp has made reference that those with a gap in their front teeth are members of the master race,” Loughry said. “At Tuesday’s meeting he stated that he and the lady presenting to the Board were both members of the master race due to the gap in their teeth.”
Loughry added: “The use of the term ‘Master Race,’ as ill-advised as it may be, was not a reference to Nazis or used in a racist manner in this instance.”

Watch video here:
https://abcnews.go.com/US/kansas-governor-demands-county-commissioner-resign-master-race/story?id=59276736

Fucking snowflakes, kama huwes elewa joke jiharie