Pastor Paul Kuria, alias Man Kush To Broke Talkers: "Kanairo Ni Kazi, Sio Maombi."

Pastor Paul Kuria, alias Man Kush has cautioned broke people from visiting his church and instead go to other churches.
“Usikuje kwa kanisa langu bila pesa maana tunalipa ile nyumba ya wenywewe na tunalipa zile viti tumekalia na
wafanyikazi na hata mimi nataka kula. Kama huna kitu wewe enda kanisa ingine,” he said.
He added that Kanairo ni kazi na si maombi and those without money should go back and live with their mothers.

https://external-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQGmH7AWvFsQKLo4&w=500&h=261&url=https%3A%2F%2Fnetstorage-tuko.akamaized.net%2Fimages%2F37e27813444c75e2.jpg&cfs=1&ext=jpg&_nc_oe=6f7b2&_nc_sid=06c271&ccb=3-5&gt=1&_nc_hash=AQE84awC_Kr6sH1f

TUKO.CO.KE | BY TUKO.CO.KE
Pastor asks broke people not to visit his church: “Kanairo ni kazi si maombi”
Pastor Man Kush has asked broke people

…they only preach about tithing.

Pastors, Prostitutes, Politicians, Police Officers Are All ROBBERS, some use guns, others use their forked serpent tongues, some use their holes to get into your wallet

Man Kush has dared to speak for all churches. Churches hapa Lenya are commercial entities. Just visit a random church while portraying that you are well heeled individual- you will be given a special seat in the front pew and you will soon be made a church elder.

KRA should move in and tax tithe, offerings and Income from churches and business enterprises like schools, hospitals and real estate owned by religious institutions.

Just imagine the money’s that the Roman catholic church, Anglican, protestant churches etc collect in Africa and send to Rome. Waaafrika mtatombwa mpaka mukundu ilie mbwata

Kanisa zote zimekuwa biashara

[ATTACH=full]414333[/ATTACH]
Raila Odinga’s wife Ida is now calling on the regulation of churches to protect Kenyans from religious institutions that are out to mint their money.
She also said pastors and preachers should get theological training so that they can pass sound teachings to their church members.

[=AZXQiTDl5YuthOE-9FGRzMiEnRYXUydHjEe2JnFGQiKDREa7BFBM0bqz8nuaoAE8fIGUR6trCQenNS0IjyMolcusxT6exWNdmL1S6soFw2uFldReLVVXoOmJM3TNcpwxV0JfkDyTHmmcsXbvWc3CgBrr8bX8zfnN4cZ3TqqQP8umsp_9yNqarjma2TJIfLfi2bA&tn=R]-R’]Levi Njiru]('Redirecting...[0)
Thats Why you should not access Statehouse.
If you get POWER, You Will just ”persecute the church…….”
Your motive is wrong mama. You need help…& prayer.

[=AZXQiTDl5YuthOE-9FGRzMiEnRYXUydHjEe2JnFGQiKDREa7BFBM0bqz8nuaoAE8fIGUR6trCQenNS0IjyMolcusxT6exWNdmL1S6soFw2uFldReLVVXoOmJM3TNcpwxV0JfkDyTHmmcsXbvWc3CgBrr8bX8zfnN4cZ3TqqQP8umsp_9yNqarjma2TJIfLfi2bA&tn=R]-R’]Kam Kam]('Kam Kam[0)
This is Antichrist spirit and its uncalled for…

[=AZXQiTDl5YuthOE-9FGRzMiEnRYXUydHjEe2JnFGQiKDREa7BFBM0bqz8nuaoAE8fIGUR6trCQenNS0IjyMolcusxT6exWNdmL1S6soFw2uFldReLVVXoOmJM3TNcpwxV0JfkDyTHmmcsXbvWc3CgBrr8bX8zfnN4cZ3TqqQP8umsp_9yNqarjma2TJIfLfi2bA&tn=R]-R’]Proph Martin]('Evangelist Martin[0)
That’s why am opposing Raila’s presidency in strong term possible! Because
if Raila become a president his regime will interfere with freedom of worship and church mostly will be in trouble!

[=AZXQiTDl5YuthOE-9FGRzMiEnRYXUydHjEe2JnFGQiKDREa7BFBM0bqz8nuaoAE8fIGUR6trCQenNS0IjyMolcusxT6exWNdmL1S6soFw2uFldReLVVXoOmJM3TNcpwxV0JfkDyTHmmcsXbvWc3CgBrr8bX8zfnN4cZ3TqqQP8umsp_9yNqarjma2TJIfLfi2bA&tn=R]-R’]Victoria Thitu]('Victoria Thitu[0)
The church doesn’t belong in the hands of politicians. Its God who calls and chooses!
The church shall stand and the gates of hell will not even withstand the church.
Speak about corruption in the government, clean it, come to church! Its allowed

[=AZXQiTDl5YuthOE-9FGRzMiEnRYXUydHjEe2JnFGQiKDREa7BFBM0bqz8nuaoAE8fIGUR6trCQenNS0IjyMolcusxT6exWNdmL1S6soFw2uFldReLVVXoOmJM3TNcpwxV0JfkDyTHmmcsXbvWc3CgBrr8bX8zfnN4cZ3TqqQP8umsp_9yNqarjma2TJIfLfi2bA&tn=R]-R’]C.G. Hope Writes]('C.G. Hope Writes[0)
After reading some of the comments, all I can say is that “the sheep have spoken against the idea”. :D:D:D

The Roman Catholic Church is the world’s richest religious organisation. The Buble is the world’s best-selling book! Am curious as to why The Word of God is never free.

[ATTACH=full]414758[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414756[/ATTACH]
I sincerely apologize but I was misinterpreted!
Mama Ida Odinga has withdrawn a statement that she gave on Saturday, January 29 on regulating churches.
Ida came under criticism for allegedly saying that the National Council of Churches of Kenya (NCCK) should
shut down mushrooming churches that are run by untrained theologians.
“Ida did not request NCCK to abolish churches that are run by untrained theologians.
She only insisted on the training of preachers to promote better ministration of the word of God,”
Odhiambo Otieno, Mama Ida’s Press Secretary, told TUKO.

[=AZXe-XfkZPKOG8-o6AaZUx-KeAvX7QVQuSTvUTy-wGD95HXB7iCmVCICF6NHN4f1nIl6xTeSqhjbjB181GniN9GHLeFdbLqj7LudphjFGybSc0AdNOfiWhgSK9-WC26YEmEkXbJVrEpPmmqkVPEYCStKkF3Pbmb2TbvABqTeNKSCweVgqxfSozd8Xb-pPwOiRXU&tn=R]-R’]Naitawang Mampuli]('https://www.facebook.com/irene.naitawang.1?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMzA5NDQxODQ5MjMyNzA1XzQyNzE0MjM0NTgzNTQzNg%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
Don’t apologize, the churches and religious institutions need to be regulated because anything with crowds must be watched.
Humans are not good in self management. They must be watched over. Standards must be set since the Bible got so many interpretation
which leads to confusion because of misinterpretation.

[=AZXe-XfkZPKOG8-o6AaZUx-KeAvX7QVQuSTvUTy-wGD95HXB7iCmVCICF6NHN4f1nIl6xTeSqhjbjB181GniN9GHLeFdbLqj7LudphjFGybSc0AdNOfiWhgSK9-WC26YEmEkXbJVrEpPmmqkVPEYCStKkF3Pbmb2TbvABqTeNKSCweVgqxfSozd8Xb-pPwOiRXU&tn=R]-R’]Lynett Angel John]('https://www.facebook.com/slynett2?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMzA5NDQxODQ5MjMyNzA1XzMyNTIwNzA0OTYxNTA1Nw%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
Evil being exposed… Whatever happens in darkness shall be brought to light, this family is against the Church, l
et them know nobody fights God and remains the same, Ask king Nebuchadnezzar

[=AZXe-XfkZPKOG8-o6AaZUx-KeAvX7QVQuSTvUTy-wGD95HXB7iCmVCICF6NHN4f1nIl6xTeSqhjbjB181GniN9GHLeFdbLqj7LudphjFGybSc0AdNOfiWhgSK9-WC26YEmEkXbJVrEpPmmqkVPEYCStKkF3Pbmb2TbvABqTeNKSCweVgqxfSozd8Xb-pPwOiRXU&tn=R]-R’]Glory Reign]('https://www.facebook.com/estawanyama?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMzA5NDQxODQ5MjMyNzA1XzIzMDk0NTI4MTU4OTgyNzU%3D&__cft__[0)
But mama ida is right haven’t you heard of pastors rapping waumini and even children in church alaa they need vetting to some extent.

[=AZXe-XfkZPKOG8-o6AaZUx-KeAvX7QVQuSTvUTy-wGD95HXB7iCmVCICF6NHN4f1nIl6xTeSqhjbjB181GniN9GHLeFdbLqj7LudphjFGybSc0AdNOfiWhgSK9-WC26YEmEkXbJVrEpPmmqkVPEYCStKkF3Pbmb2TbvABqTeNKSCweVgqxfSozd8Xb-pPwOiRXU&tn=R]-R’]Patricia Kalegi]('https://www.facebook.com/patricia.kalegi?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMzA5NDQxODQ5MjMyNzA1XzIzMDk0NjUwODU4OTcwNDg%3D&__cft__[0)
What Ida said even at first is perfect!!! We need sanctity in our churches,
For those politicizing this remember Time is always right to do the right thing, its called INTEGRITY!!!
Thank you Madam Ida.

She was right, Churches are running amok