No words. @Finest wine and @Lionheart .
Aki I love this Meru lady.
I saw him screw a whore at a golf course parking lot.
I guess I already know what you think about this, so I’ll not support the man just to spite you. But don’t you think it’s kinda slow, boring and grossly inefficient to fill the earth one man-one woman, one missionary session at a time?
Methinks since the world has held the men and women of the cloth to unrealistic standards, they have become creative. This isn’t a first, nor will it be the last.
This reminds me of Hillary during the Lewinsky troubles. She stood by Bill and repeated that she loved him–how you interpret that is neither here nor there, it’s self preservation. That’s what wives do, coz the world is a harsh place, and no one really cares that you take pride in bashing your man in public. They will secretly laugh at you and move on with their lives.
I don’t. Not her sniggering, nor her dungarees. Oh, and not her voice either.
Uko na video?
Evidence?, or it was you?
This is why I ain’t getting married. You gotta stand by someone who is exposing you to HIV and public ridicule. This is for blondes who worship men like @Purple. For me I will file for divorce and go for the jugular.
Very few women will do this these days. Times have changed.
Most women have good personal finances and can start afresh haraka sana without enduring public humiliation.
It seems that way when it isn’t you in the crosshairs of negative public attention. When you are, you realize that it’s not in your interest to be too quick to go to war with him. Divorce procedures drain a person emotionally, and you will suffer the brunt of self-questioning when you remember how happy you were in the past, before all this started. You will think you made wrong choices, that you should have seen the signs. But the long and short of it is simply that there are no perfect people. You just make crucial life choices, and work at your marriage–you could be lucky. You never get any guarantees from life that you’ll never be disappointed in a relationship, married or not.
Those twins aren’t going to hatch from some wild eggs. You gat a job to do.
Who are the Mureithi’s? never heard of them. Lakini not surprising about the men of the cloth these days. It is not just about infidelity, it is also about using churches as business houses. Twende kanisa kuomba Mungu as we individually know how and leave the rest to God.
I worry about Virginia sometimes. She is now starting an online dating agency, go to her channel and see instead of concentrating on refuge houses for vulnerable women and children. Anayhoooo…
She is hilarious. She is also spot on. I can’t help laughing when she pops her eyes. Go sista go…
Mtu akitoa anacoda si sisi tulimwambia…watoto tulee jameni. And yes the Pastors’ wives should be forefront…
Hia she is kikikiki
Very few educated women with their own source of income will agree to have a co-wife added into the mix. It is also a sin BTW.
Marriage is not the be all and end all of life. You can not live in the past of happy memories as you live in perpetual fear of death and chew ARVs for the rest of your life. If you think divorce procedures are draining, just think of HIV, HPV and the gamut of incurable STIs some that cause cancer. Self questioning about how life without ARVs is like.
This has got nothing to do with fighting for your marriage or going to war with your beloved husband who you still love. It’s about protecting your sanity and your life health wise. You can see that the so called bishop is a patron of sex workers as was Bill Gates. We are not talking about disappointment here. We are talking about the woman’s health and life.
I am waiting for a junguu to fall in my bed, that’s as far as my effort will go.