Pastor Elizabeth the murdered was pregnant

Niliwambia pregnancy is reserved for WHITE MEN ONLY. Oneni sasa hasara chimpanzees zinawaletea. Mimi my worst fear in life is getting pg for a chimpanzee. Nyway too late for this now. Ni mazishi. RIP.

Say something about the circumstances surrounding her death.

She was pg with a man who had her 400k who was dating a wealthier woman. Junguuuu all the way. Chimpanzees ni hasara tupu

How did she get pregnant? this was a Pastor! sex before marriage? Mirugi is a gospel artist and I learnt he is a Pastor too. Opened his church a month ago under Bishop JJ…

Come I climb you Babie…

These your kyuk pastas and gospel artistes are crazy.

Very true.
These pastors no longer worship the true @God.
Their only god is money. If he does not appear, they close shop.
That lady pastor was murdered by the pastor who owed her 700k.
The worst kind of sins are committed in these fake churches: Rape, murder, incest, money laundering, fraud, homosexuality, and many others.

Wah. It was 700k not 400k? The way it is painful if you lend some one 10k and they refuse to pay? On top of that you are pregnant with the monkey?

Junguu only please staki kupata ball ya chimpanzee nitajinyonga.

Everyone is ignoring the fact that this couple should be at the pulpit teaching that sex before marriage is a sin…anyways I am still suprised that Mirugi opened a church and of course under Pastor JJ.
We have now been told that she committed suicide…and who are we not to believe given that she had received death warnings fro him na bado akajipeleka huko?

And drunkardness. Kiengei is running the biggest market place of them all…

Because this Forum is full of Chimpanzees, why don’t you just quit, and join a white one.
You really piss me off throwing shade against your fellow Black people, while all other Races including Filthy Arabs despise us.
Stop stereotyping people, even Whites , Arabs, Asians, Persians Commit crimes and murder each other.
Kwenda Uko.

Pastor JJ is another one. The only kyuk pastor I trust is Harrison Nganga Hawa wengine wacha tuu. Did you watch the story of pastor Amos on Kamunjia channel? Sacrificing 6 members every year for riches. He even sacrificed his own son unfortunately one week after confession he died but his family refused to bury him, he is still in the morgue. Things are bad in these vibandas called church.

She wanted her 700k and the guy wasn’t picking his calls or answering her texts except to threaten her. Check on Ndura Waruinge YT to understand what is really happening in churches today.

Kwanza they all preach about money, big cars and big businesses. I think it is a race against poverty. It is sad that when I go to church in Kenya be it my Catholic Church…I never quite get to hear the word of the Lord.

Oooh I don’t follow anything Ndura Waruingi says. He is X Mungiki…he only converted to xtianity when that money making avenue was closed. He is a murderer FULLSTOP.

Who has time for the word of the Lord when people are getting poorer and poorer? You want someone to tell you that one day before you die, you will not be poor.

Paul was a murderer. David the man after God’s own heart was a murderer. You might be in the wrong religion if you are expecting saints to be the pastors. Most people who become pastors have a very ugly past.

Christianity is a scam. Islam is a scam. All religions are scams

I just won’t be listening to him. Others can, just not me.