Pastor Asks “King Trump” to seize church properties that don't align with their doctrines

This is a chilling update. How much longer before these Trump aligned pastors start persecuting the church for not bowing down to MAGA?

John 16:2-3. Yes, the time is coming that whoever kills you will think that he offers God service . And these things they will do to you because they have not known the Father nor Me.

Listen man, are you worshipping God through Jesus Christ or are you worshipping your fear of your own appointed Anti-Christ Trump? Besides, where were you when demonkkkrats were cancelling whoever didnt adhere by their evil practices?? Fcuking retard

Democrats and the LGBTQ community are 1000x better than these hateful “Christian” fascists. Did you know that the worst crimes against humanity were committed in the name of religion? The Roman Catholic church spearheaded the Inquisition, murdering millions of true believers. They will do it again…

The brutal enslavement and colonialization of the Negro race was justified by the Bible, because of this belief that Blacks are the cursed descendants of Ham or the serpent seed of Cain.
In the Bible, we see that Jesus preferred the company of prostitutes and sinners than religious hypocrites, the Pharisees. It’s easier for a repentant sinner to come to Christ than a religious person.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. Democrats are communist rebels.

You mean the same demonkkrats that are destroying people’s vehicles beause they are from Elon’s? And you have the nerves to bring up violence committed in the name of religion when your ilk is doing the exact same thing? You have the nerves to talk about hate when the average Demonkkkrat can cancel you for saying youre not gay. The same ones that were insisting children should identify how they want and should attend the gay parade. Do you remember what Jesus said about those leading children to sin? The same ones that do not know what a woman is? I always knew your disdain for Republicans and Rightists was cloaked under your religious stuff. Fucking moron. Anyway, whatever rocks your boat my nigga. By the way, what are your pronouns? If huna any take this MORON/IMBECILE

Wewe @messiahette ni Fala stupid

• Yesu Miletewa na wazungu na kuambiwa kuwa African Gods were/are inferior
  • Mzungu akaiba na kuua blecks and promised the other fools such as you about heaven
  • Sasa Trump ni AntiChrist, Zamani kidogo Obama ndiye alikuwa AntiChrist, Zamani tena John Paul pia alikuwa Antichrist.

ALL OF US WILL DIE AND ANOTHER GENERATION WILL COME AND DIE NA HAKUNA MAHALI DUNIA INAENDA. DINOSAURS CAME AND WENT, EARTH IS STILL HERE