This issue of sexual abuse of minors , from R Kelly to Epstein to the Prince to coaches to pastors. Even surgeons?! Correlation ya sexualisation of children and wealth/power ni gani coz nimeshindwa kuelewa.
I guess if you are wealthy beyond the reach of the ordinary person, the spirit becomes restless as you seek unusual thrills, normal is boring, thus you end up inventing madness for entertainment. The ultra rich have bizarre hobbies, even their exclusive partiesāwhere drinks cost millions of dollarsāare like something from another universe.
This is not it. I see you have carefully avoided the idea that sex with minors is for ritualistic reasons, which it is. These people have access to any woman but choose children, so itās not like the case where a young man is drawn by curiosity to a minor.
They do it to get more power. Satan draws them in that direction and they gladly oblige. There is nothing thrilling about sleeping with a child. Letās not call satanic things bizarre hobbies, hizo ni rituals tu. Theyāre not fooling anyone.
This issue is downright satanic. Let me explain with the example of catholic priests. The bible specifically warns against forbidding people to marry. I donāt know where the catholic church gets the authority to do so. Forbidding people to marry is the āteaching of devilsā if you read that verse, meaning the church is under the influence of devils. The same devils then give them the appetite for small boys and they cannot resist since they are walking in disobedience with the word in that critical area of sex & marriage. Not marrying should be voluntary not forced. Once you step outside godās will / word and do you own thing in blatant disobedience , his protection doesnāt last very long. So the demon of lust for minors sweeps them. In the same way, I believe these celebs are under these same devils . Why is the catholic church so powerful. Is it christ who gives them that power really?
I have not ācarefully avoidedā anything or said it isnāt satanic. Donāt imply I support the abuse of children just because you are itching to counter whatever I write. I can see it. Umekuja juzi, soma my past arguments before you take this route.
I have read many of your posts. You are a man of the flesh like Esau. A believer probably, but a man of the flesh. Everything to you is to be interpreted with how the body and human will work. You need to pray for discernment coz you have none.
Whatever man. Man of flesh ni wewe. Kwani wewe ni pepo au jini, huna mwili? Nonsense. Hii dunia naielewa sana, usije hapa kujaribu kunichanganya.There is a way I feel your spirit and mine are in conflict, that is discernment. So nitakuacha tu uendelee na mission zako. Kama umekuja KT to preach to me specifically, sorry, Iām not interested. Try elsewhere.
But seriously speaking though, where is the thrill of having sex with a child? A child doesnāt even have the fully developed physical body that men find attractive.Why when you can access all kinds of exotic women go after a child with no sexual features?
His argument is making sense in that these people seem to be getting something more from this behaviour. Thereās more to this child abuse than is meeting the eye. Kanyari himself raped a 4 yo child , he was even convicted but he appealed and got off there after his cult blew up! He is now a very wealthy man that heās buying a 90M house for his kids. How is it that his church is still full inspite of his exposee by Mohammed Ali?
I have no problem with his view that this is Satanic and part of a ritual. What I disagreed with is his assertion that I intentionally didnāt say it as he expected me to, therefore to him I lack discernment :
This is not it. I see you have carefully avoided the idea that sex with minors is for ritualistic reasons, which it is.
Itās one of those instances where some random person wants to oppose and contradict you for the sake of it, to sound clever, or because he wants to launch an attack, but heās troubled because you havenāt given him the excuse to. I always like to know where I stand with people I talk to: friend or foe.
I wanted to be kind and give him good reason to declare war.
Hahahaaa
Sex is a form of domination. Combine that with a childās innocence and now you have demonsā full attention. In a way you are offering the devils a sacrifice coz wickedness is what they eat and drink. Their work is to destroy anything that is good or holy. See how innocent and trusting a child is, I think thatās the closest in form a person is to God before wordliness takes over. So they want to destroy the person in that state. Thatās why sexual abuse in childhood is one of the hardest things to forgive and overcome. That ādamageā haunts you well into your adulthood.
They usually start remembering these wild lives as they age. Everything that has a beginning has an end.