Passport Ni Muhumu

[SIZE=5]Immigration officials ignore court order, bar Orengo and Wanjigi from flying to Zimbabwe[/SIZE]

Immigration officials at the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport refused to honour a court order to restore passports of NASA leaders and barred them from flying out of the country.

Senator James Orengo and businessman Jimi Wanjigi had booked tickets to fly to Harare, Zimbabwe to attend the funeral service of opposition leader Morgan Tsvangirai when they were stopped at the airport.

https://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4311876/highRes/1889282/-/maxw/600/-/10r4ktez/-/ore-pic.jpg

Orengo using his boycotted Safaricom line to summon the media?

JaKuon was allowed to travel unhindered, but these two clowns had their passports confiscated at the port of exit. Kushindana na ndovu …

Jimi is finding out that he is not omnipotent
He is finding out the truth…
And the truth shall set him free.

They failed to read the small print in their passports that declares that a passport ni mali ya serikali and that it can be withdrawn at any time.

“That passport belongs to me give it to me. You are ignoring court orders,” Wanjigi told one of the immigration officials present.

You make these fellow kenyans look super humans by putting endless threads on everything they do including farting.

si wangeambia ‘samantha president’ a intervene passport zitoke! we told them if Kenya burns from their recklessness, they will be in here with the rest of us.

The government should stop the hypocrisy and confiscate Odinga’s passport.

Nabii wa uongo kunia taratibu urudi kitandani mwarabu akumalizie.

noo hapana dwanzi! Raila without his generals is like a man without a penis.

Gay,

There’s a method to the madness. You just keep quiet and watch.

Jimmy and James Bond didn’t figure out that they could have raised the odds of flying by traveling with their paper president?

Never gonna happen.

The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting

Uko na socialite amekungojea hapo Holiday Inn Harare: big jars of viagra and cialis CHECK, ky CHECK, cologne CHECK, Dick pump, scented rubbers CHECK… alafu nyang’au inazuia wewe!
This one is literally below the belt. And since none of them has a kid in a Kenyan university, if the president withdraws their kids passports hapo uhuru atakuwa amewaweza kabisa kabisa.

“Daddy daddy I missed my equestrian lessons at the Sorbonne, and now I can’t join Harold and Maurice for shopping at the Harrods this weekend because of my passport… what I’m I to do daddy dearest!!!”

are you saying one jiggy na oresh cant rise to the occaseshen or what ??

[ATTACH=full]158268[/ATTACH]

Hehehe ni wa baki Kenya
[ATTACH=full]158267[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]158267[/ATTACH] 0

This is now very funny…kikikii
[ATTACH=full]158271[/ATTACH]
tiffim, tiarrara:D:D

I need popcorn, the circus that is playing is very entertaining.

You are forgetting that you are talking about a former prime minister and co-principal of this republic? Those small matharaus are for small people not him.