Immigration officials at the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport refused to honour a court order to restore passports of NASA leaders and barred them from flying out of the country.
Senator James Orengo and businessman Jimi Wanjigi had booked tickets to fly to Harare, Zimbabwe to attend the funeral service of opposition leader Morgan Tsvangirai when they were stopped at the airport.
si wangeambia ‘samantha president’ a intervene passport zitoke! we told them if Kenya burns from their recklessness, they will be in here with the rest of us.
Uko na socialite amekungojea hapo Holiday Inn Harare: big jars of viagra and cialis CHECK, ky CHECK, cologne CHECK, Dick pump, scented rubbers CHECK… alafu nyang’au inazuia wewe!
This one is literally below the belt. And since none of them has a kid in a Kenyan university, if the president withdraws their kids passports hapo uhuru atakuwa amewaweza kabisa kabisa.
“Daddy daddy I missed my equestrian lessons at the Sorbonne, and now I can’t join Harold and Maurice for shopping at the Harrods this weekend because of my passport… what I’m I to do daddy dearest!!!”
You are forgetting that you are talking about a former prime minister and co-principal of this republic? Those small matharaus are for small people not him.