It is said that when she and shebesh were in ODM around 2007 both were ‘cooking food’ for Raila in order to get a nomination seat;Passaris has also been involved with Mr.Equity and others so as to get funding for adopt a light funding and during 2007 she said that she will go for a ‘sex holiday’ if Raila wins elections.She is a very dangerous woman and i would personally steer clear of her and even voting,same goes for Rachel Shebesh,i will vote for none of them,they don’t care about women but are using ‘feminism mvt’ to get into power and get rich
I doubt they will take the city by storm, apart from Sonko being favourite to clinch gubernatorial seat, the race for other positions is very much open.
incase she wins, i assure u by next year she’ll defect to jp
These women reps position esp in Nairobi is a reproach to affirmative action for a marginalised group that is women in Kenya who have the lowest legislative representation in COMESA region with at only 19% .Its now about objectifying and sexual subservience of women pandering to the male establishment to gain a token! I want a difference.I want leaders like Sabena Chege who exemplify what female leadership is all about. Its not abt the best curves,weaves,legs,Mama supu,msupa na works,bae wa Nai and Manze wa Nai. Where women become mistresses to get women reps seats. Women who’ve not made their own way but have ridden on backs of big men. I will out of principle not vote for either bcz these women do not espouse the high standards, values and leadership women are capable of. In Nairobi women reps have bcm counterintuitive to the spirit of the constitution in creating this seat for women.
Ni ukweli
Inaitwa gameplan. Nyumbani ni nyumbani
Passaris actually won in 2013 and she was rigged out . Am voting for her coz she is fuackable
Wewe ata kichwa yako ikikushow porcupine ni fuckable hamna reverse gear
Upuus