girl chose to express her greed at the wrong time…
It all started when a group identified as Videlta Glory appealed to her, alongside Governor Mike Sonko and his Mombasa counterpart, Hassan Joho, to help a family clear their deceased relative’s bill.
“The family is reaching to us to help clear the Late David Mutemi’s Bill we reach out to you because we know when we come together great things happen,” pleaded Glory. In her response, Passaris claimed that she was not in a position to help because her salary was already exhausted and that the county government was yet to settle her per diem.
She further disclosed that she was waiting for defamation payout from numerous lawsuits and that when it happens, she would finally be in a position to help.
[SIZE=6]“Sorry my salary and per diems exhausted. When the County Government pays the per diems due to me plus interest and the courts reinstate our house allowance and award me defamation in upcoming cases, I shall do more to help the many who the law cannot in the short run,” [/SIZE]she explained.
Why are people upset at her response? Mimi sioni what is there to get upset about. She said she doesn’t have money because she hasn’t been paid.
Her money is her money. I don’t care much about her lakini I respect her decision with her money and whom she gives to.
I support her too, heri mtu anakwambia ukweli other than mtu ana shift goal posts… That office comes with a lot of financial responsibility, guys shouting the loudest na utapata hawasaidii their kin. Kenyans online ready to fire missiles. Washenzi kabisa.
She is using their suffering to play victim. Ndio maana Sonko alimfyatua hivyo juu kama angemuachia agejifanya venye yeye anaonewa. If this woman was there when Jews were being massacred by Hitler she would still have found a way to make herself the biggest victim of it all.
The only 2 people I voted for in 2017 and won were Passaris and Simba Arati Dagoretti North… And here I am laughing at those who voted for Waititu and Tano Terror. Mijinga mimi.