I have always believed in the god of Spinoza, hizo mungu zingine ni bonoko, with their weird expectations. We are part of a continuously manifesting universe with origins from the big bang. All life forms are built of the same atoms, ruled by cause and effect rules (which they also utilize in their quest to ensure and optimize their survival). This same manifestation could be happening in various places across the vast universe in ways we may not even imagine. Each of us can be defined as a continuous chain of cause and effect dating way back before we were born and to the beginning of time. We are part of a universe that is in itself God.
[SIZE=7]Before you continue ::[/SIZE]
spinoza got all that knowledge from somewhere else… he doesnt deserve all the credit…
ni hayo tu kwa sasa…
Sijawai jua… where from?
Wapi alitoa niangalie hko. Rene Descartes’ I think therefore iam?
Of course we live in a pantheistic herenow.
Interesting
Now it makes sense,hii ingine ya conditions doesnt make any sense at all
Nilisoma spinoza and saw ni half baked ideas trying to explain african culture or animism… kikuyu , australian ‘aborininees’ , hausa philosophy has parallels with his works , na hio scientific jargon isikushtue …dogon african tribe goes to the scientific realm utashangaa … spinoza’s theory is powerful but si original , it’s just another example of ‘missappropriation’ of african culture …african spirituality says we are all one with nature and everything is connected , that the supreme being is an omnipresent life-force , huwa naskia chinese ‘chi’ stuff nacheka juu they got it from the ancient negroes they annihilated huko around … only bonobos dont know this stuff
mwenye amepigwa na cognitive desonance and cant believe what i said , angalia hio picha hapo chini vizuri before replying…
[ATTACH=full]441639[/ATTACH]