My chic is set to undergo some medical check ups, and she has been told that she must undergo a HIV test. Am panicking, I have been ratchety severally. I havent’measured’ myself since 2016. Hope is all that I have left. So help me God.
I have a solution for you if interested.
Hehe…the other day while talking little Nigglet for his clinic checkups I was conered once more to do a test.
Hakuna kitu stressful like waiting for those lines to appear…Wuuueh!!! [SIZE=2]wife huniuliza why Im always fidgety hio time[/SIZE]
hahahahahaa, maze…am panicking
Whats the solution?
She doesn’t find a reason for you to panic if you have been faithful…
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Shait , meza ARV pole pole when that time comes.
Kula poa na ufanye tizi.
I have been unfaithful
Kuna siku Niki sweat yangu yote inline nikingoja results.That was in 2010 .
Have you transformed ? Anyway I know it’s hard but compose yourself and don’t do anything stupid whatever the outcome.
Weh…tell us how it goes.
Relax. Whatever the result is can’t be changed so what’s the point of worrying? Most likely you will test negative…
Sema tumbo kuja maji,hii test hua noma
Nope, impossible.
maze…am panicking sio kidogo
Thanks a lot for your comforting words, though…hahahha, nahofia sana
Then this is your chance to transform .
Yani tuseme your Boeing 747 has been landing on any available runway.
Take it easy,akiwa negative change your ways
sawa mkubwa