pale uk kwa qeeen ...

when dining with the Queen , no eating after the Queen has stopped eating . kaa na njaa yako.
The princess is not supposed to clear her plate…anawacha kakitu kwa plate madze… now you know.

Na ukishiba wacha kiherehere cha kuondoka mezani mpaka queen aondoke.

Dictatorship.This monarchy things are outdated and useless.Mimi kama mwanaume siwezi kubali.Nakula, wafanye vile wanataka.

Only thing I agree to is it’s good manners to not leave the table until all have finished eating.

What if one needs to use the toilet? Some of these mannerisms are unrealistic.

Who needs to use the washroom while eating/dining. You go prepared :smiley: to eat not poop

you are encouraged to visit the washroom first so that you even wash your hands before approaching table.

wewe umeona Abdul & the Queen ikakuchocha

I heard there is water that is placed near the queen.You wash your hands first before greeting her.

i heard there is a condom placed before the queen at the table. she wears it before shoving her middle finger hard between everyones buttcheeks before eating. Old protocal

Write something that even the queen can read and be proud of you son, stop with this gayish bullshit

Sadness of life is that we are gon die

i will never want your queen to be proud of me, given the chance i would rape her hkm. youre the piece of shit here worshiping people who are responsible for the rape of your motherland,race,and ancestors for the past two centuries…lol .so fuck yuou and your stupid queen.
and im not your son idiot

Msenge firwa mkundu bila kurusha mateke, umbwa