Pale r/Kenya

So Probeta Hibiscus @Jimit Ouma ameenda sub reddit ya Kenya akaanza kutusi akina @Sidindi Bey eti sijui “homosexuals are bad”, Reddit being strictly moderated, amepigwa ban na Mods haraka upesi. Alafu akatuma @johntez addi gaza msafi aende kumtetea juu his “freedom of speech” imekuwa violated. Wamefukuzwo wote :D:D:D

[MEDIA=reddit]Kenya/comments/z663x0[/MEDIA]

Unakuanga na gay radar @Aka mpole . Ata ukikufa alafu watu kwa mazishi yako waanze kudiscuss homosexuality utafufuka mbio mbio.

Sasa nisi browse Reddit juu nita stumble upon gey stuff? Okay I am deleting my account right away

Wacha kucatch. Ongelea stuff zingine sio homosexuality pekee.

Lol hebu kuwa serious :D. Ni catch juu ya? FYI, I take ktalk as my leisure activity and to release stress off and catching when I am having fun is bonkers.

Wacha kujieleza basi. Nitumie madollare before ziwe useless Mzito Xi anatake over

Mimi nasema we lynch all homos in Kenya akina @LeVoyeur @Thirimaii @kanguthu

If you have conservative views, then you might find Reddit quite triggering to your sensibilities. I went on r/collapse, challenging them that the societal collapse they are all busy talking about and preparing for, is actually the Tribulation. I was abused, downvoted to oblivion and the mods threatened to ban me. For talking about the Bible! Heathens.

I agree @kanguthu must be lynched since the retired geyy has refused completely to die and he is 70 years old [ATTACH=full]481136[/ATTACH]

and you thought Kenya talk would be your saving grace?

The nerve.

Apana sumbua @messiahette tafasali