Pale homeland na jambo grill

The fuck is wrong with that place…I met up with a group of pals one of them had parked his car outside there.

So I get inside and asked them why they have chosen that place to meet. They asked whats wrong with it. I tell them that its usually not safe and that cars get stolen alot there.

Anyway the meeting goes on and I excuse myself coz I had some two friends I was to hook up with. Saa hii nimepigiwa simu ati gari yake imeenda…stolen…gone…vanished.

There were some suspicious characters there as well lakini nika wa ignore. I didn’t know it was that prevalent.

Sheit!

heri you go to sagas.homeland na jambo kuliharibika
hope he didn’t have TPO

Pole kwake

https://z-1-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/11164184_10208051991164983_5464802944391732919_n.jpg?oh=05130d3a7e0ae4703ddd50b43e054aa3&oe=57898465

MEFFI

Roasters, something grill on your way or natives. Ama ni mtura iliwapeleka huko?

waa…uko hatufiki tena
:eek::eek:

If I were your friend, you would be the first suspect.

I was a victim there once. But my katoyota has an alarm that horns continously, that’s what saved it. If u don’t get to park inside the pubs, wacha ikae.

Yesterday I saw a Nissan Xtrail ripped off its front side lights in front of a major supermarket, at 12pm in broad daylight. The guards at the entrance swore they saw no one remove them. The owner was so livid he wanted to cry.

imagine ile aibu ya kuingia mtaa na gari haina macho shieeeet

and you did nothing???
meffi

I thought so too. Anyway it was just a comment I made and we discussed it for like 10 mins about the type of car and color that is the choice of most robbers

There’s nowhere I have said I saw them being removed junkie gay!

which types/models do they target mostly?

[QUOTE Yesterday I saw a Nissan Xtrail ripped off its front side lights in front of a major supermarket, at 12pm in broad daylight QUOTE]

soma hiyo statement yako tena kubaff
unless you saw in your wet dreams
meffi

Umbwa wewe. Kizungu ulisomea kwa dirisha. Ukisema uliona a paged woman, does it mean you were there when she was being impregnated?

Leave the idiot alone. Saying I saw ‘a Nissan Xtrail ripped off’ isn’t the same thing as saying I saw it 'being ripped off '.

who the fuck are you?? ignorant kunt
go get a refund from your pedophile teacher
mefi

meffi