Pale Asia Mambo Yamechemka! Iran has hit and Flattened Yues Embassy in Saudi Capital Riyadh. Nikama the late Imam Ayatollah Ali Khamenei was the one holding Iran back

Leo nimefika mtaa napata my Okuyo “wifey” and my two daughters wamenikalia at standby mode with ballistic missiles kwa mdomo. Bitches decided to gang up against a nigger. I reminded them one by one … that bila Mimi .. hakuna wao. Yule half Filipino I reminded her one fucked up word na Ni Ndege direct kwa mamake Canada and another word and her mama loses all rights to live at my property for free. Umbwaa yeye. My little princess nilimwambia ghasiaa utaenda Shule DEB .. tuone what fucking rift valley academy English you will be speaking after. Wifey nilimshow umbwaa takataka, unadai Rudi ghetto default setting and more. Sahii namumunya black label pole pole..Let them reorganise themselves.Roundi hii nimechmka Kaa the new Ayatollah

16 Likes

Una vuruga hapless girls nini

Ameleta vita kwa nyumba.

Even trump interview yesterday with Germany chancellor showed a man who looked like a dog which has just crossed a flooded river .
But the Iranians are failing me . They should hit Israel harder

You’re one interesting motherfucker. Nikitoka Canada lazima utoke Pokot ukuje Nairobi tupige mzinga kadhaa.

Ungewapiga Kofi Kila mtu
1iMx5H

Wadau. Wamenikuom asubuhi na mapema with a second barrage of missiles. Imebidi nimeingia nyasi Kapedo.. naenda zangu ranch kutake cover hadi baadaye yaani I’m making a technical retreat wadau. Ni kubaya. I don’t see me winning this war. They have threatened me with unaliving my borana bitch banae. I believe them. Fuck me man..

My wifey nowadays is anything but hapless. Ni personal assistant wa mukoro making her a very dangerous bitch. A murderer by extension. The kind that will smile at you and have you killed the minute you walk out.

Wacha vita nyumbani. That’s your retreat when the world boils up

The lion has to roar from time to time wajue niko area. But right now .. imebidi nimetoka kijiko. Acha nifike Kapedo ni consult Na elders.

From CNN updates it seems Iran is doing a number in Israel. Using cheap and effective drones being intercepted by multi billions dollar interceptors is becoming too costly for US and Israel.
Iran is using a swarming strategy, lot’s of cheap drones in every direction, US and Israel get confused on what to intercept. Then the Houthis are also getting the fun of trying their toys, Yemen is not helping with their US tech which US can’t intercept.
Iran still has a chance if they play right.

Even Qatar and UAE are running out of interceptors

USA should just drop the atomic bomb now or else Iran will mess the whole world

Unafikiria atomic bomb is like you dumping your shit hapo kwa base ya Keg. Nugu..

Naona uko na ngori kuliko mbavu destroyer

Well, this scenario has been modelled and it is expected that each swarm will start weakening at the 4th minute, tapering off by the 10th minute.

If the trend continues then ata kutoka Middle East itakuwa noma for those working there since I don’t see Iran accepting a ceasefire once they realise that they have an upper hand after their targets have run out of interceptors. Katatamba visawa

They never think their statements through. :joy:

Rustler nifinyie through pass ya ule kunguru wa ungwaro. Huyo naweza dinya Hadi ukuje kutusumbua hapa mahali unatapeleka poosie realignment.