PAIN..

What do someone do when their engaged GF cheats with Her Boss.
So we have been with my GF for four years since 24 i just turned 28. Recently I got engaged to my GF in August and was to pay dowry after Xmas arnd new year. We have never had issues and relationship has been perfect until not. She has been cheating behind my back the whole time…Either I was simping or too blind to notice. So her phone screen cracked and since she rarely goes to town I had to go and repair it for her. This is where the Pandora box began. After the phone was repaired since it didnt have lines sh gave me her password which she knew her phone was clean and her no evidence. Went thru her whatsapp chats and found nothing apart from Casual “Hi” from simps whose numbers were not saved…til I went into one of the chats with her friend. Damning evidence describing how they fucked in Naivasha/Mombasa and other random places in Nairobi. I’m at pains that she is fucking a married man behind my back. The chats between her and her friend were so damning I havent told her abt it…Im still keeping them secret planning my next moves in the next three weeks. I have all the evidence in screenshots/screen recordings for reference…I havent told her I know what she has been doing…waiting for the day she goes home on 24th ndio ni hame and tell her she is no longer wanted…and end things aprubtly. She is those kinds of causing drama and those are kind of things I dont want at the moment. We have been living in diff places as she stays with her siz hence only a few of her belongings are with me. Naingia Karura forest na hii kunguru hai nioni kamwe…what do you think I should do?

Sasa na ashatombwa, na hakuwa antombwa kiheshima. He was fucking her thoroughly like a side bich. He was trying all the styles his wife does not allow. Huwa anamdinya hadi matako na kanamoan. Alafu anyonya hiyo mti kunyonya alafu anakupea mamunju

[ATTACH=full]403175[/ATTACH]

Revenge is better served cold. Play dump ile siku ya kwenda kulipa mahari. That morning akiwa kwao na familia yao. Break the news. Tell her you have found someone worth it. Na hakuna vile you will allow her to sleep in your bed akiwa defiled.
Tumia yeye evidence. Kula yeye block. Kabla arudi kanairo ati beib we need to talk. Kuwa umehamia embobut forest.

If her drama is something you find distateful, why one earth were you going to marry her?

Even before the cheating, if she is not someone you can’t disagree with amicably, how on earth did you plan to nurture a marriage together?

I am sorry if I sound unsympathetic, but believe me I am sympathetic to your situation.

What bothers me is that had she not cheated, you would have married someone with a character you find exceptionally distateful.

Marriage is hard work, NEVER marry someone with character you can’t tolerate, because you will inescapably hate her…

Then turn her into a bitter single mum, and negatively impact your children.

It’s better you let her find someone who can tolerate, and find someone you can tolerate.

No need for this…

Why would someone be bitter for breaking up with a cheat.

Be as amicable as possible.

Act hurt and you validate her. Hide the hurt, let her be amicably… Let her know she has lost someone good.

The earlier you break up with her the better. That delay to kiss that halot goodbye is simply adding salt to a wound. Since you had invested your emotions in her dearly, pain will get the best of you. On a brighter side, be damn happy. Why? By discovering her escapades ealier before matrimony,luck smiled your way- saving you a lifetime liability of settling with a hoe.

Being the bigger Guy wont get you any points in this life… Some bridges deserve to be burnt down.

:D:D didn’t know you were savage.

Plus uko na ka-bitterness kwa umbali. Leta hekaya.

Utalaaniwa na wazazi.

Story ya umalaya ibaki kanairo.

go get tested first
everything else will then fall in place

Wacha wakulaani. Wambie huyu ni maraya anatakuniua na mdudu.

The fact that hio relationship was peaceful for all those years is a big red flag. Girlfriends behave like witches.

Alafu hio plan yako iko poa. She belongs to the street.

21days to go… Start house hunting uondokee drama queen. Na uko serious ulikua upeleke mahari ukijua ni season mzima ya drama? Na nikisema mnapea wanake ammunition hamskii!! Why spend your hard earned cash to pay for misery?

Men mi sina advice. Pole buda.

She’s lesbian too?:oops::oops:

Wekea sisi tuone pia aiseh

People don’t appreciate the demands of marriage.

Children are the ones who lose at the end of the day. Two people who can’t stay together get married, sure children, then realize they can’t be together.

Men and Women must think about what’s best for their children. Only marry someone you can live with, because living with the father or mother of your child is the best thing you can do for your children

What do you think burns the bridge harder…

Acting hurt like you lost the most important thing in your life, or acting like you lost nothing of value?

Atengeneze book kama hii[ATTACH=full]403188[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]403189[/ATTACH]theres an app for that
[ATTACH=full]403187[/ATTACH]

Simping ndio hio hapo… And would you be mulamwa by any Chance?

Kwani nyumba ni nani analipa? Vitu ni za nani?