Weuh Jana nikiroam zile twirra streets I happened to bump into a thread by M, and didn’t it raise a shit storm!! Zile tackles zenye brigade ilikua inarusha wacha tu. Inshort owaah had suggested in one tweet! That harrassed wimin should look their abusers in the eye and say no!!! In short brothers and sisters as much as you are sympathetic to their struggle keep quiet and mind your business coz you speak out on their struggle you are shut out na flying kicks, Spears and suplex utapata . In short men don’t abuse but stick to your lane !!! I thought you should know!
Msito, ata screenchot ya twirra would suffice.
ngombe leta rink
Who is M and Owaah ?
@imei2012 aisee mboss…you peddle half truths and whole lies too? Without evidence to boot?
[MEDIA=twitter]1051735607838425088[/MEDIA]
What does it cost you to go on Twitter and look it up? And if am lying where is your truth to counter my lies? Or you just want to ensure your “input” on the thread is noticed?
An award winning blogger whose recent piece “the man who sold a country and blamed everyone else except himself” was quite something
Lakini ata wewe @imei2012 si unajua the village standards?
[MEDIA=twitter]1051741512470552576[/MEDIA]
@gashwin ama @Meria Mata saidia na translated transcript ya hii:
[MEDIA=twitter]1052112726120689664[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1051894054768844802[/MEDIA]
Jamaa ameamua kudelete ac
[MEDIA=twitter]1052068517581869057[/MEDIA]
Lol!
All the Twitter feminists ganged up on him big time yesterday all day. Wueh! The scorn.
Today morning he tweeted that he would be deactivating his account.
Nothing good ever came out of trying to be woke.
Especially on issues like rape and sexual assault, you’ll always say something that will tick a group of these feminazis off.
Owaahh alijaribu kupata internet woke points ika-backfire.
While still ensuring that my ‘input’ here is noticed,are you inferring that everything on twirra is the gospel truth? Am I supposed to just believe it? Coz its on twirra?
Spare me the righteousness…please.
And yes,it costs nothing. To go to twirra,KT,FB,Mharo and all the rest…including xvideos. Especially so if I am on muhindis hindernet!
Unasumbua
Mambo ya twitter ni ngumu. Alafu mimi na low iq yangu at first sikuwa naelewa shida iko wapi. Kumbe before yesterdays tweetalikuwa amekosea watu walienda national schools and some other people who were offended by his prevoius tweets which potrayed him as a know it all. Owaah alikosea lakini pia feminazi were too harsh on him. So on the hint of some owaah blood in the water, the piranha feminazi tore him to bits leaving bones.