Have you ever used the Nairobi Eldoret highway? You probably have been nabbed over-speeding in Kondoo, Cheptiret, Nakuru Junction, or Kapsabet Junction. You just need to download the radarbot application for android or iOS. It gives you real-time notifications of all sorts of speed cameras. This happens when you are about 7km to the camera.
I use it and it works magic. Who else has tried it?
really?
I was driving to Nakuru and I was given an alert in Ngata.
this is the screenshot
You better not be yanking our chain brary new villager
Try it today old villager. you will thank me here.
Any morals from your advice?
Have you ever been fined for overspeeding? When you part with 5k for speed, you will cry all the way to the app store searching for the application.
Exactly, why would you be overspeeding?
yani a million shillings investment has been beaten by a free App? I love tech
This comment here betrays you bro. But hang on, one day you will understand
sawa mse wa jalopy:D
Very helpful i say. Let me try it. If at all it works. I will give the reviews later.
This I will test on southern bypass, mtapata report soon
Used it in Tz
swafiiiiii NV
My friend, hio stretch use it at night (from 9pm onwards)
Kukimbizana na those guys who deliver cars to Congo (hao Wasee ni veterans wah!!) n kina Climax Coaches…we do about 140-160kph…no one to stop u ati speeding
pewa like NV
Good piece of info, sasa innovator mwingine aunde ya alcoblow pia
If you know that overspending ni makosa, Kwanini upoteze wakati na bundles zako kudownload takataka…?
Hiyo ni kazi ingine ya umeffi…