Overpriced pudesh? Price discrimination?

Majamaa, mlianza kulipa hizi kunguru za tinder na tagged Ksh5000 lini. Yani 1,2,3,4,5 thousand. Hamna kitu ya kufanyia pesa?

Just respond 1,500 or 1K na utaskia wengi wakisema “Ni sawa”. FAKE lanye standards

mlolongo kuma ni ksh50, lakini ni chafu, buy ushindi bar soap and inspect it being cleaned, or you can clean it yourself, and you’ll be home and dry.

Ukitafuta kuma tinder utaumia Sana, iko over priced then ni catfish.

Nimekula madem hapo tinder for free. Just some food and drink and am balls deep inside them. But lazima uwe na good vybz

Bei tulisema ni 150 per shot. Ukienda rounds saba per village par maximum unafaa kulipia ni ksh1,050

Mzee @kanguthu since 1971 amekua akihawk kinyambiz 50shs ukunda .
Mzee kanguthu Sasa ni 'youth ’ baada ya retirement .

I used to be a simp sometimes back and would pay even 3k to sleep with a woman. Nowadays I am red pilled and can’t pay a cent for pûssy

Maliza huyo mzee ghassia @kanguthu

pretty sure the foods and drinks cost more than just handing over the 2k for a couple of shots

2k…uko na nyama 3/4…mzinga ya 900 na unabaki na change

We always pay 150/= and 200 bob depending with the mood of the lady. We don’t pay more than this because we have Gilbeys waiting us on the counter. Don’t pay for pussy that much, just do 150bob and 200bob

No man…!!! food and drinks buys you unlimited access…UNLIMITED being the key word here.

Pia, Jipende daddy

Wewe ni wale ukiambiwa na elders waheshimiwa 2Ă—2=4. Unakatalia 6. Na unaanza kucatch na kulia kwa darasa, putting everything in bold Nd exclamation marks.

Mweffi. Isolated, boring sycophant

Do you know what you can do with 3k or 5k in a night if you decide to go out partying? Unakula nyama alafu unateremsha tusker kadhaa… Unarudi kejani bila PNC

It also requires careful selection. A hardcore Kunguru will not be chewed for a few drinks. They will even eat your food and begin some stories to escape without paying with their goodies. So you select the semi pros or non pros on the site.

Once a simp always a simp, when the conditions will be good you will revert to your default settings.

My age and life experiences can’t allow that

Arrange a date, eat her, and refuse to pay. Hakuna kitu watakufanyia

That was last week ama?