Overlords are overworking

kuku inarushiwa mahindi[MEDIA=twitter]1603789149793828864[/MEDIA]

Flattered with trinkets like a female bower bird

[ATTACH=full]485264[/ATTACH]

:meffi:

World class sellout

Hii academy sii sawa na kusema you have been admitted into Sabina Joy?

Kuna mtu uku kijiji alisema ukiona white man praising you then youre a serious sellout. Mandela was a sellout.

Alipewa na yule republican wa Trump Ben Carson. OK.

Nishai sema ivo hapa kwa kijiji nikatusiwa na elders. Mandela was a sellout.

Exactly. Msungus still own 80% of the land in SA. Mandela only gave the blacks the vote. Afadhali mugabe who gave his people the vote and the land. The west is keen to give hasla goodies so that he protects their interests in kenya and advances their interests since Uhuru and kibaki were pro China.

Wasn’t that Malcolm X?

It was Winnie Mandela who said that.

What did Malcom X do?

Said what? Castigated her husband?

She said that Nelson was a sellout. His release from prison & subsequent rise to power was predicated upon not trying to wrestle economic control from the white minority. Her biggest beef especially was with the Truth & Reconciliation Commission. To Winnie and to many others this was an insult to black South Africans. Note the absence of “Justice” in that commission name.
So basically I walk into your house. Slap the shit out of you. Kill your sons, rape your wife and daughters, banish you to the Servant’s Quarters and now we should shake hands and be good friends and build a “rainbow nation”. No I won’t give your house back. No I won’t face any consequences for rape or death of your sons. No. We move on while I live in your house and you are in the SQ.
That’s why Winnie saw Nelson as a sellout and that’s why to the White man she is a “terrorist” while Mandela is an angel.

Mandela never did anything tangible to help his people. He was just sucking the white man’s dick. Thats why I will always respect Mugabe although he was a dictator. He helped his people get as more land as they could from the white man.

Here is yuess, in usual meaningless shenanigans to maintain their clout in a country by buying the presidents personal affections. This is a carrot. To keep mzito putin “out”.

They say nabii is the most influential African leaders sijui Kwa social media ama so lazima katekwe. The hapless wananchi might not know him but najua mavulture capitalists wanajua they have a kindred spirit with this jambazz

Na hapa jambass ameonyesha meno vile amebebwo upii

Safeguarding the supply chain.