Overlord ako mtaa

Bonobos think amekuja mambo na sijui aid. She has arrived specifically for elections.

[MEDIA=twitter]1550236781643177984[/MEDIA]

USAID=CIA

Exporting democracy to the vulnerable

mlijiona wajanja, mkafikiria Ruto ni hana marafiki, firweni.

They should also know the role Karim Khan played to save Kenya from that old geezer & his destructive followers when the Coward Konyagi was almost surrendering mpaka karibu apachikwe bonge la kofi ili kamnyweso kapungue aanze kutafakari soberly . Nadhani Karim alikuwa rewarded na promotion afterwards. He might save Kenya for the 2nd & final time.

Doyen to get 70%. @Electronics4u katanuka this time round?

True

How do you know they’re on his side?

Samantha Power was one of the top brains behind Obama successful bid for POTUS. She was slotted for secretary of state until she called Hillary Clinton ile kitu during the run off for the democratic nominations. Yeah … she called Hillary a “fucking bitch, a monster” on national TV. She was forced to resign from the campaign team but later jointed the administration as a special advicer to the president. Very intelligent woman …

When you carefully observe the overall situation, then seek the general trend, you can point out the direction.

Imperialism tupu

There’s no way in hell that you’re a boots on the ground rustler mjamaa