Over-The Hill: Betty Kyallo Shows Off What "A Defeated Wall" Looks Like....

[ATTACH=full]493028[/ATTACH]

Betty Kyallo:
Whatever you do, whatever situation, enjoy life. Also, stick to Legal things.https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t33/1/16/2705.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t3/1/16/1f92d.png

[=AZUWC5Qh89Y0TXoV7L7oNdTbbYyxdNDeENkEOaqY-lcWlb1NLTo5sOeqtTi6b_T9IRQvHXuOGfVa6ur3ufWu5ubBeyvDFlWtVaPzp7s87nbkpSZ7M41eAamathmuEd9Vkcvrghw3SOE4EefS-qe1k5y-Q4O6MpZj6P-vKN3uMnM1GSZJm6O5wu6GmZWBV8xvy7Fsue-cooFgogcRlFfbrLEM&tn=R*F’]Mzungu Mweusi]('https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011382416896&comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo3MjY2MjkwOTIxNjE5ODBfOTA2ODU4NzUwNDI4Mjg3&__cft__[0)
I used to go hunting with My grandfather and he used to tell me "mjukuu wangu sikiza,
if you want to know how deep the hole of a squirrel is, just look at the heap of the soil behind
"https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t52/1/16/1f923.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t52/1/16/1f923.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t52/1/16/1f923.png

That is some tasty looking chuis.

:D:D:D:D:D…O carry should slaughter for a burnt offering100 mature bulls and thank @Jehovah Wanyonyi for saving him from this MESS !!!

she looks really good wacheni zenu

Hii singo matha unamwaga ndani alafu unaingia Karura forest at the speed of light

Huyu nakula raw na nashusha ndani. Anakaa kuwa na senye tamu sana

Toa filters kwanja tujue unakaaje!

Hail the great walk which is merciless.

Hii ni nyama ya sisi youngings kufanya cardio nayo then atupee pesa ya Uber back home tufike safe.

Nyap yake inakaa kua tamu

you’re a fat negro shagzmodo with poor taste. And a moron.

afadhali nienda mlolongo @PHARMACY might introduce me to a hooker he knows personally. Yule ambaye humpatia pesa ya kununua maembe for supper

We shoga mlevi uko na matusi sana. Is it because nobody in cuea wants to fuck your smelly ass. Shenzi.

The smoothening filter…[ATTACH=full]493190[/ATTACH]

Hallelujah. Riswa!

Lazima nitanyonya labia ya left

Dude I’m a thirty-year-old guy with impeccable grammar. You’re a twentysomething shagzmodo chokoraa.

And I don’t drink.

Dont call me dude.