Outrageous

There’s a guy caught with fake Kshs.70 Billion who claims the safaricom outage was done from his cell. If its true, we’ve lost a brilliant mind. If fake, we’ve lost a brilliant storyteller. Lose/lose. We need to harness our young men/women before the dark world takes them away. https://www.sde.co.ke/m/article/2001240785/we-shut-down-safaricom-from-prison-man-arrested-with-sh70billion-fake-currency-shocks-court

Sde isn’t credible news source

Hii tuliona na Methuselah ile siku alikua ana-celebrate his 5th birthday.

And used two laptops and a modem? Things we have to read via Mharo News? and then you repost?

Guys are missing opportunities is the straight world and their only option is the underworld. It may be false, it may have some truth. Either way, we are wasting ourselves.

Hii tuliona wakati Trump was grabbing them by the pucci.

So you believed that psychopathic story?

Hii tuliona wakati mgondi extraordinaire jomo kenyatta wakati alikuwa anaitwa johnston kamau ngengi

Hill tuliona kabla Western Wall iitwe Wailing Wall pale Jerusalemu.
Lakini story inakaa half baked.

I don’t believe him, I don’t think he’s lying. I don’t know enough. It’s simply a crying shame young minds are left to go astray. If we are to get ahead, everyone should be given a fair shot.

Unless he got hacking tools from NSA themselves, be assured Hacking tools za prison warders ni literally hacking tools, majembe, sururu, Shoka na kadhalika…tafakari ya babu…

Apparently he was saying that in court. Even the magistrate asked for some time to verify the story. It may be that Safaricom was paralysed by a guy wielding nothing but a machete!

Hizo young minds ni gani? Whats your definition of young minds @ThomasOnline

Ghee-sauce, SDE ni blog

How do u hack safcon in a prison cell minus broadband… Two laptops? no basic IT knowledges as the guy was in for having fake money. … don’t u find it odd that safcon never bothered to respond and u are here wasting our time and kenyatalk bandwidth. …You have started sounding like a scratched soundtrack…

Young minds to me are minds of impressionable & somewhat naive people. People yet to find a direction to take with their lives.

kwani ni fiber alikata?

Sijui mbona muna comment repost ya ujinga

outrageous
adjective
[ol]
[li]shockingly bad or excessive.[/li]“an outrageous act of bribery”
synonyms: shocking, disgraceful, scandalous, atrocious, appalling, monstrous, heinous; .
[li]very bold, unusual, and startling.[/li]“her outrageous leotards and sexy routines”
synonyms: eye-catching, flamboyant, showy, gaudy, ostentatious;
[/ol]