WuTang
September 30, 2016, 4:32pm
Hiyo section ya Doni to JKIA ndiyo ina kaa kuwa na delays.
spear
September 30, 2016, 4:38pm
This just makes me super happy. Just to be clear coz lazima nipige debe, this is all on President Uhuru, he met Africa Development Bank President and pushed for the quick transfer of the funds in 2013. Few months later the project was commissioned by both of them. Jubilee development at its best.
gashwin
September 30, 2016, 4:43pm
Na Genya…yasonga mbele…[SIZE=1](someone now call me a jubilee apologist…)[/SIZE]
Tangible development by the best president south of Sahara North of Kalahari
Note the billboard prominently smack in the middle!!
http://i.imgur.com/hjxeH4dh.jpg
spear:
This just makes me super happy. Just to be clear coz lazima nipige debe, this is all on President Uhuru, he met Africa Development Bank President and pushed for the quick transfer of the funds in 2013. Few months later the project was commissioned by both of them. Jubilee development at its best.
Please.
This is because of engineers.
spear
September 30, 2016, 5:05pm
Ofcourse sijasema alijenga na mkono yake.
Hehe … I know Agwambo is one
Abba
September 30, 2016, 7:21pm
spear:
Na hii deni itapangwa kumalizwa Na my grandchildren ama
mukuna
September 30, 2016, 7:29pm
Tulia wacha deni isikusumbue
gashwin
September 30, 2016, 7:32pm
mwambie wakati huo atakuwa mwenda zake…
Ama Mwenda wazimu(senile).
Abba
September 30, 2016, 8:38pm
Mukuna when bei ya vitu goes up because they need to raise taxes to pay debt haifai kunisumbua?I don’t get it man
I think he’s a technologist, not an engineer. There’s a difference.
But I stand corrected.
gashwin
September 30, 2016, 9:19pm
he is a welder/workshop assistant