Out Of 54 African Countries, 50 Are Ruled By STUPID Western Puppets Including Kenya

As.slickers eager to please their European and American masters are what we have for presidents and Prime ministers in Africa. Fvcking boneheads would better lockup their countries for a century if the queen told them to because they don’t think with their brain but do so with their but**ks

Blunt but true

African leaders don’t have a choice, its either you lick western matakoz OR your whole country gets destabilized, or you just get killed or overthrown.

Typical bonobo behavior always playing the Victim card.

It’s true… they will fund opposition groups, they will sanction you and ruin you or they will just outright kill you kama ule general wa Iran. Plus licking western ass comes with perks e.g Birrions of dollars in aid tunapata bure every year as long as we tow the line.

Americans are funding Tigrayans to destabilize Ethiopia. France is funding Islamic Jihadist in the Sahel Region so that they can continue stealing minerals and other important raw materials. Americans wanted to fund Xinjiang Terrorists to destabilize China but kimakosa wakakutana na Mafia mwenyewe Chairman Xi Jinping akawashow si hapa wazeiya. Now they are left barking at the useless UN. Next they are planning to disrupt the successful reunion of Republic of China (Taiwan) with People’s Republic of China (China) but this time round wataonjeshwa nuke vile kunaenda. Anyway pia mimi nipate chance ya kulamba mzungu anitoe vumbistan sitakataa Alaa:D

Which are the 4?

Nukes nukes this is what you need. Kuna plenty in Moscow and North korea.

Kenya still pays imperial british company indian employees pension na youth wanalia hawana kazi…mefi country na kuna some bonobos are busy saying they fought for independence

France ndio natambua vile hu deal na West african bonobo presidents, ukijifanya kichwa ngumu coup immediately

It wud actually be interesting yo know them

continue celebrating your ignorance :meffi:
Your father should’ve pulled out.

All Africa countries colonised by French have political instability. British colonies still kiss ass of the Queen,in fact our own is already there to sell the soul of our nation.

I think there’s a disconnect between mismanagement of resources of those 50 nations and taking orders from colonizers. Whomever assumes power in Africa almost always abuses it and mismanages the country.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbxK9Bz1fAQ

[ATTACH=full]376292[/ATTACH]

Yes they fought for independence, kitu wanasahau sana ni they never won.

I thought you want us to be recolonised

It is really naive to think that African leaders are able to run independent politics in their countries.
THey are not independent because they don’t have sufficient resources or educated people who are able to develop industry and science. African countries need help from West and East in order not to starve. Some of the African leaders act in order to make the USA government happy, some of African leaders try to impress China, some of them are licking the shoes of some other rich government. There is nothing new in all of that, that is politics.
The worst thing in this situation is total corruption which is getting us nowhere. I can understand that we are going through the tough times and we should comply with some standards in order to get the help, but when we are going through such times over and over again and never have good times, this makes me really depressed and angry. However the question is not about which western country a leader lobbies, but what he doest to improve the whole situation in his country in order to become independent from some outer forces.

We have enough resources here its only that they are spent on very few. They dont follow the West after elections they start even before. some of the get campaign support from the west