Our People in South Sudan

I don’t feel good about what the those tall mounds of Charcoal seem to be upto. A friend of mine told me that those guys once came into one of the Kenyan owned Eateries, Ate and Left, which became a habit. The last time someone tried to claim for payments, alilishwa vibare hadi sura ikabaki na vumbi ya makaa.
Now we have gotten to this

[ATTACH=full]66196[/ATTACH]

In that light, Mi nimejam. Naomba wasichokore Sewage sababu hawatavumilia harufu. Tunajua Depot zote za makaa. Tutaleta Lorry za kuwarudisha Malakal wote. Mi nimejam.
And I know my Anthropology well.

Machar Kind
[ATTACH=full]66194[/ATTACH]

Kiir Kind.
[ATTACH=full]66195[/ATTACH]

We will be monitoring the situation for new developments as we wait for further instructions from Kamwana1 or Baba.

Xenophobia against those navy blue fucks may just take root. Politeness ni ufala

Kuna shule public hapo Umo, almost 30% of the pupils are Sudanese.

And they wont like it. You don’t want to face Xenophobia from a United Kenya. Waulize immigrants kutoka Afmadhow na huko kwengine sijui Haargeysa.

Governor Mandago has told kikuyus they must support William Ruto 2022 or face consequences. No Kalenjin leader , elder or pastor has condemned those utterances.

What do you call that?

@Nattydread @Wakanyama @Meria Mata @Chifu

kitu kama hii ikikutokelezea usiku in a dimly lit alley, nakwambia utafaint!

The idiots are literally another Kenyan tribe. Kweli mgeni akiwa comfortable ananza kuwa mjinga…

I lived in Nakuru for a while and was fascinated by these guys. There were two in particular that were so black that you couldn’t tell where the face ended and the hair began. Same with another girl who was fond of wearing strapless dresses. When she wore a strapless black dress, you wouldn’t know because the skin and dress were of the exact same hue. But that’s neither here nor there.
What I learnt about these guys is that they’re extremely violent, without discriminating. They used to beat their women the same way you’d beat a man. Slaps weren’t enough, there had to be punches, kicks and, occasionally, blunt objects thrown into the mix. Another annoying habit they had was spitting every-fucking-where.
There were times when they had their tribal clashes and all businesses had to shut down. Plus they used to distort the real estate market by offering higher rent, but making sure to really fuck up your house by the time they move out. There was a particular landlord who chased out his Kenyan tenants and rented out exclusively to S. Sudanese…weh!! He had to pay mungich to evict them after calculating that his block of flats would have completely depreciated in value in two years.
Also, also…nikikumbuka zingine ntawaambia.

11 Likes

Yesterday I asked a Ugandan consultant working in Kenya if he would go to South Sudan. He said Never Ever! Adding that those people are savages. Went on to tell a story of how a relative who works there was manhandled by soldiers for simply picking a call. They accused him of taking photos of the presidential palace. They ransacked his car and took away anything they could find.

:D:D Wakigusa ukuta wanaacha rangi ?

wacha wakule kila kitu na kukiwa kubaya wakue refugees in Ethiopia

:D:D:D Wachafu sana. Alafu juu hawakuwa na kazi all they did was idle all day, spitting all over the apartments, kupaka makamasi kwa ukuta, fighting, playing loud music at night, using a traditional jiko in the house (soot everywhere) etc

:D:D:D:D:D:D hii sio sababu ya JIKO ni wao tu wakigusa ukuta

We should deport those monkeys, close the border and let them do what they do best…kill each other

Lawd!

I lived in Roysambu a while back and there was a flat in which I never saw any other nationality but those guys leave and Enter. The ones who looked close to Kenyans would be slim but slightly shorter Turkana Looking guys. Only that they were too dark, flashy and weirdly dressed to be my Friend Ekai’s Kin (When I say weird, I mean weird. Like am cool with the Traditional Maasai, Samburu, Turkana dresscode as compared to a Tall Black Man dressed in White Trousers, a Black Shirt, Navy Blue blazer, Silver necklace that lies on top of the Shirt, A gold wrist watch and African color wristband on the left hand). Anyway, we are different in our own ways but mi nakushow I hope they don’t touch our people in that their oil rig of theirs.

Kenyan government ni a bunch of pussies don’t expect anything to happen ata 100 Kenyans a wakichinjwa huko

Wewe sasa unaanza kubore. …this was about ssudan. Wewe unaleta upusy hapa…serrre

NV hapana tusi elder, kuwa Na adabu, alafu hiyo username yako inamaanisha MATAKO MAKUU?

Sijamtusi, I understand that he has his strong ties to odm but let’s engage on what the owner of the thread intended for us to engage in… The name is big butts

There is an impromptu lesson our Statistics Lecturer taught us. Alituuliza, If we went found that a Student from our College was being roughed up by guys from UoN, what would we do ? We all came to a consensus that we would have to save him first even if it meant fighting on his side. Then we would ask everything else later. The reason, who did what, why…Patriotism may be hard to find in your heart these days, but I work with the principle, I will be with my countrymate first when its a foreigner involved. Mambo ya Kabila and our internal fights and competitions tutaanzana tukirudi home, lakini huko nje vichakani, your country mate is your kin.