'our' children are just easy preys..

Who’s making these girls pregnant?? And I mean these school girls. Most of these cases are as a result of teacher-student relationships. But seriously, why??

If it was the case at the university level I would understand, bc both subjects are grown ups lakini these are children.

I just found out that in my class, almost every girl had slept with our maths teacher, and the principal… Alafu my geography female teacher had ‘kept’ some boy in my class… I was shocked… Whole in form 3, my desk mate got pregnant and it was a teachers… She almost went crazy when she tried to abort it and failed on several attempts… It was her sixth abortion… I didn’t judge her.

I’m sitting down and remembering all those girls, they were smart and passed too… They weren’t badly off but wonder what happened.
I wasn’t grown yet when I was in high school, I didn’t know much and someone could’ve taken advantage of me. I didn’t know what I was doing even as I ‘seduced’ that teacher, I was just playing around and knew he wouldn’t do anything to me… I was shocked kuskia yeye ndo fisi baba yao…

wewe umelala na wangapi?

Mimi nalalanga pekee yangu…

Pig!

We all know that body count yako inapita ile ya chiromo

Danganya toto jinga…

Doesn’t sound like something a naive person would do.

Parents not educating their kids. Sending them off to school to hope that those teachers will take up the role of bringing up their children.

I’m very much afraid one day my kids will be joining ktalk @Phylgee exam umemaliza?

Yeah… Lakini hujatuma tuition fee

The only thing I remember dad telling me before I joined high school was not to engage in lesbianism… Hivo tu.

Chunga usipate laana ,juzi umepiga mod sweep mbaya about missing classes,heshimu sisi my daughter.

I concur. In some places like Ukambani or Coast, student-teacher relationship is the norm. I was in a certain mixed school in Machakos where all male teachers had at least two girlfriend students.

It is sickening. (But again where did you go to school? ). While there is rot in the society the buck stops ultimately with the parent. Absentee parents who believe their role is to procreate and handover to another party. Does your child know what touch is acceptable even with daddy, male relatives, friends, teachers…How did you choose your child’s school? Do you know the teachers, coach, pastor etc…

I wanted to go to Embakasi girls… Dad checked it out akasema it wasn’t fenced blah blah blah… Then st George’s I don’t even remember what excuse he had for not sending me there… Akatafuta kashule kengine kirinyaga… I hated that school with passion and made sure I wouldn’t complete fourth form huko… Wueh whatever criteria you parents choose for selecting schools I don’t know

Nakuheshimu baba… Ndo maana sijawai kupea sweep

Usilaumu walimu sana, major suspects ni majamaa wa nduthi

It’s nature, were it not for education and civilization all girls currently in highschool would be mothers. Only the impotent would be lucky, but they too would be ostracized. The situation has improved greatly and the pregnancy rates are at the lowest ever.
Then why does the situation look grim. Simples, better reporting, better coverage of such cases, more awareness on women rights countrywide and shifts in culture. But believe me the situation is better.

Avoid sex and relationship section hapa ktalk,na Wakayama .

At the local center, a school girl, class 8 asked me if she could come to my house later. Children of these days are spoilt.

This opens the door for something that needs to be said: women produce estrogen and testosterone at different levels. It ranges from extremely low to excessive. And when you’re a young adult, the desire can be unbearable.

Regards,
Dr. @Amused

teacher-student relationships

Not necessarily. …sisi in highschool we were living on the edge we used sneak out tunaenda to our sister school unapewa uniform unablend in.