Our Ancestors....

I see a lot of posts here on moral dilemma topics. Like, Can I DF my Sister in Law …Remember that guy who didn’t upload a pic of said thighs? Anyway, turns out, our ancestors had similar dilemmas. They just didn’t have a world wide web in the village to get answers. So, naturally, some of them embraced these ‘‘moral dilemmas’’ willingly.

Take these guys for example. From India… I know what you are thinking, ‘Horny bastards’? Link to the source is here : http://owaahh.com/ritual-sex-orgies-and-lessons-from-bizarre-cultural-practices/

[I]''Among the Dahari of India, however, exists a slightly different version where any woman married into a family (not a particular man) has to have sex with all the brothers.

Among the Chickasaw matrilineal system, a man moved into his wife’s home after approval by her mother and sisters. Once accepted, he was culturally allowed to have sex with all her sisters, married or otherwise.‘’[/I]

Okay. Maybe you have a point. Maybe we aren’t (all) Indians. A little closer home?

‘‘Well, turns out our ancestors had recognized this as an innate human need, the need to bang someone’s wife as a sign of hospitality. No, it was not like you requested your friend for threesome or anything, it was actually considered good manners (and expected of your host) to ask one of his wives (because they were pimps of course) to come to your thingira/hut and urmmmm…make you feel at home?’’

Source : http://owaahh.com/7-most-bizarre-kenyan-traditions/

Point is; these thoughts have always been there. And future generations will take them up. If a child is raised by a village, and our village is the internet, then…

Kwani? Si sons of Adam married daughters of Adam according to that old hekaya book. Thus making us all products of incest. It is only natural, more specifically to the religious to embrace incest.

MTU AGUZE BIBI YANGU AONE MOSHI.

Do you remember Lot and her dughters, The ([U]Christians[/U], [U]Jews[/U] and [U]Muslims[/U] revere Lot as a righteous man of [U]God[/U].[U][2][/U] According to the [U]Bible[/U], [U]Jesus[/U] is a descendant of Lot through David’s great-grandmother [U]Ruth[/U], who is descended from [U]Moab[/U], Lot’s son through one of his daughters)

Talk of fathers DF-ing there daughters.

Wakubwa ile post ilikua na “Vuteni stool niwape udaku ni gani?”

@wheelz wewe ni Morris (owaahh)? Kuuliza tu.

Weka yako pia tusome, you are always here making comments on other people’s posts.

Yet the same old hekaya book inasema ni mbaya kudf family members… What fuckery is that

killjoy detected.

The book is a collection of 66 madmen’s opinions under desert hallucination.

What particular joy were you ‘enjoying’ from his comment?

Nope. Just came across it.

@wheelz is to old to be Banana Man.

The maasai used to share wives before kaswende was brought to them

How do I enjoy a killjoy’s comment? You on the other hand discovered the killjoy trait in the guy and thus I gave credit.

OK, got you, thanks for the clarification.

Aaaww look at you two all cuddled up and tucked tight I bet you’re enjoying each others warmth! o_O

Funny since I was to say the same about you only that you posted yesterday

:D:eek::D:D