Other Human Races / Species That Occupied Earth Before Us

This planet has been home to many different humanoids over the past millennia.

Modern day humans are a very recent experiment that is less than 6,000 years old. Every culture on earth has their own version of GIANTS AND STAR PEOPLE (ANGELS).

HUMANS ARE ALIENS FROM DISTANT STARS

ancient deity of Mesopotamian mythology, shows their formidable strength and might, as they are often depicted holding full-grown lions with ease. These artifacts, estimated to be over 4,000 years old, provide significant insight into the beliefs and values of ancient Mesopotamian people. Depiction of the Anunnaki with such powerful creatures shows that these gods are seen not only as divine beings but also as symbols of control over nature and mastery of power. The image reflects a culture that respects power and celebrates the ability to master the formidable forces within their surroundings, highlighting the importance of these characteristics in their mythology and social values.

Ukweli, human are not made to survive conditions on earth. They need clothes, shoes shelter. Other animals come protected.
A two hour old goat will run faster than you.
It will take human 2yrs to run. This world is not our home

Tuliletwa.

• They came to Iraq many years ago
  • Set up a genetic lab
  • Engineered apes and spliced their DNA
  • There was a disagreement between the different leaders of the experiments
  • One Group wanted Humans to be SELF AWARE and the other dis not want that.
  • One Lab Tech introduced unwanted genetic material into the experiment and this is what religious people call THE FALL OF MAN. ETI THE TREE OF KNOWLEDGE (AWARENESS) FORBIDDEN APPLE AND SHIT
  • TUKARUSHWA INJE YA CONTROLLED PARK (EDEN)
  • LATER TUTAMALISWO WHEN THE ALIENS COME BECK AND THAT IS WHAT ABRAHAMIC RELIGIONS CALL ARMAGEDDON, MWISHO WA DUNIA

TRUEST STATEMENT, WE ARE JUST LIVESTOCK OF THE ALIENS (gods)

We are just living in a zoo being manipulated by advanced beings. We are just like Chicken are to us humans. You can decide to slaughter one hen in the afternoon or you can choose to spare it for tomorrow, that is how the gods/aliens treat us. They can choose to involve you in a terrible accident today or wait it out for tomorrow.

On our own Milky Way Galaxy there are another 100 Billion Earths with civilizations on them, the problem is that they are separated by thousands of lightyears. A radio signal from one such planet would take a thousand years to reach earth

Mnasema tulikuja na space ship😎

Wacha pia me nivute kiforeign niwafikie sasa ivi.