OSHA mecho: Pavement/garden ideas

[ATTACH=full]303583[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303584[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303585[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303586[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303587[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303588[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303589[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]303590[/ATTACH]

this one lazima ukue na fulltime gardener na sprinklers

Si lazima. Hata wewe utamwagilia jioni na weekend

Wacha uvivu time zingine

Post some hedges

mimi I gave up na yangu…I was too busy to maintain it. I even tried to keep some nice hedge but constant travel means I don’t have enough time to tend to it

Hauna mbochiste kwani.Unaeza buy weed killer kama zinasumbua,i know the pain of over growing grass,.Badilisha uweke ile kikuyu grass

You can use pure cobblestone without the grass. And use drought resistant plants, that way you use very little water.[ATTACH=full]303645[/ATTACH]

Sawa

True. Kikuyu grass is the best for lawns and quite lush when we’ll maintained

Wow, looks awesome. You could do some lawn or put some flower beds in the garden. I also made some changes to my garden in front of my house. I always dreamed about a patio and recently me and my husband we’ve finished it. I also have a big property which I have to maintain clean and there is a lot of heavy-duty work outside no matter what season it is. I found a great site https://www.growgardener.com about gardening and found there a lot of useful and interesting things like flower seeds, technical equipment, garden tractors and etc. I ordered a garden tractor and I’m happy with the result because it has become the best help. I had many z-turns and mowers but they couldn’t deal with heavy work.