#oromoprotests in Ethiopia

Hiyo dam tutamaliza. Hizi zote ni nyef nyef za NGOs.

On a light note, I could have sworn Ethiopia has nothing but the most handsome men kumbe… Pic 1

postcard junkie…

Ethiopians are douches who think they are gods distant cousin an therefore special:D

yaani haka kamama lazima katafute mahali ya kuingizia wakikuyu,in moi goverment kikuyu were not secluded the vp was always a kikuyu

ni kamwanamke? ama ni team inajifanya mwanamke mmoja? mbona saa ingine kanaandikaga broken mbaya sana?

Due to the growth of the population the Government had planned to extend the size of Addis Ababa to encompass the surrounding farming and 30 towns…and take the repossess the land for development of this City…this has what has led to the current protests which started around November

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcsodDDifCs

Well, you have to give it to her, she is earning her pay!

The Mursi tribe from the omo valley

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-mcGzXWmxA

on online mapping campaign similar to ushahidi has been put up to map out protest sites and events of atrocities
https://www.oromoprotests.com/reports

these protests have since turned ethnic and a number of Tigre owned businesses have been looted and burned although official figures are not available
https://www.oromoprotests.com/media/uploads/135_1_1450376519.jpeg

secondary students joining the protest
https://www.oromoprotests.com/media/uploads/96_1_1450225530.jpg
https://www.oromoprotests.com/media/uploads/101_1_1450227374.jpg

Besieged city of Walliso
https://www.oromoprotests.com/media/uploads/86_1_1450151109.jpg

https://www.oromoprotests.com/media/uploads/86_3_1450151109.jpg

how are you getting your hands on these pics?

https://www.oromoprotests.com/reports check there but the organizers of the platform were arrested

https://www.oromoprotests.com/media/uploads/120_1_1450288578.jpg

Doctors joining the protests

You have a habit of pulling stats out of your ass and passing it as fact[ATTACH=full]33364[/ATTACH]
http://www.kenyatalk.com/filesystem:chrome-extension://fdpohaocaechififmbbbbbknoalclacl/temporary/screencapture-devtracker-dfid-gov-uk-countries-KE-1457516947486.png[ATTACH=full]33363[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]33365[/ATTACH]

and what is wrong with what i said “heavily”…the aid agencies do not influence Government policy like in Kenya…either you give or you go…and i pointed out that they received Military assistance from US in the fight against Islamic union…soma vizuri

[ol]
[li]The protest began in November 11.[/li][li]The protest started in Ginchi.[/li][li]The protest was held in 153 different places in Oromia region of Ethiopia. [/li][li]To date at least 65 people have been killed.[/li][li]People removed the government administration in two towns.[/li][li]The first ever peaceful demonstration in Ethiopian history (boycotting of meals and silent protest)[/li][li]Students protest started at Haromaya University.[/li][li]The Federal government has taken over the administration of the Oromia region.[/li][li]The security of Oromia region is handled by special force of the military.[/li][li]Farmers and women are taking part in the protest.[/li][/ol]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cc0uyztW4AAhkXz.jpg