Original TBT...for the birrionaires

Easy listening as you drive through the leafy surburbs:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axb48YrvRmw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIf2zL6aCig

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnXRqlmvwhc

and one of my personal favourites (actually had it played at my wedding…live bitches!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTZgMQ7TVes

Riding in my Marmon Sixteen Convertible, smoking my pipe and trying to remember the names of my newly acquired slaves from the Isle of Britain.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VV2gxyZVoP4

Hii ya Yvonne Kenny ndio I prefer.

Thanks, good stuff, we need more of such positive vibes in this community

Peasants have disappeared.

Stummbled upon this link nikibrowse aimlessly decided to try it… Nikapenda.
https://thepiratebay.se/torrent/6821590/99_Most_Essential_Opera_Classics.2011 [mp3]

Hehehehe.
Birrionaire jina kubwa

Heading there right away. Thanks bwana

I’m a great fan of oldies can you throw in some rumba as well

You can say that again

Everyman is a birrionaire in his right!!!, ni vile wanawake hawjiwahi kuchanuka. They can eradicate all the men and keep 1 only. Imagine spoof from that 1 man is more than enough to impregnate all the women.

Other species such as many insects have evolved past this, they do not keep males past fertilization

Oddly enough im not a big fan of opera. I find the singing quite remarkable and impressive, but also distracting. I did go for the Marriage of Figaro some years back

He he he! Planning to go to Sydney after the cotton harvesting season is over.

Rumba? @Meria Mata , @Purr_27 and @gashwin can help you with such

Used to have the same view lakini I now love it… some non-essentials of life have to grow in you.

In theme with the thread:-

I wished you knew what yo’ missing.

Why don’t you try starting with those guys you are already familiar with like Mozart, if you liked Marriage of Figaro you will like his other works kama… then follow from there mpaka uchoke.
One of Mozarts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gPSSlUIuLEg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JE2muDZksP4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nT7_IZPHHb0

I also like how this song builds and builds. With a new instrument joining the movement

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3KgpEru9lhw

And this is just sublime

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPIZbBH-FNY

Cheers. Will give them a listen

Hapo sawa sana… I had to listen to the first one twice…

Intense…

not my thing…things jazzy…