Original Jews were black people

[ATTACH=full]476684[/ATTACH]

Chief ,let me give you a suggestion… Unaonaga @rexxsimba akilabel threads zake eti ;Bibi ya mtu76.
Label zako umama2 , umama3 .:smiley:

Hii obsession na wayahudi is the first sign that one is a true bonobo. Know that you are an African and you cannot become something else even if you copy their culture.

Sisi kama wafrika tunafaa tujipende bana. We should maintain our culture, our languages, our names and even our beliefs. Ubaya sasa tumekuwa brain washed sana. Africans think that behaving like Europeans makes you one not knowing they view as slaves and some lowlife scum bags.

Every human was originally black.

No they were not black but skin color is irrelevant. Abraham is the ancestor of all Jews but he was actually born a Gentile. Did you know that? Becoming a Jew is something which God does to you. It means to be chosen, to be set apart, to be aligned with Jehovah and ultimately glorified together with Him.

Read up on the Canaanite Pantheon. It outlines the origin of the Abrahamic perspective.

Modern Jews are Khazarians the synagogue of Satan

@Sidindi Bey sijui atatatea wayahudi wa Trump aje?
[MEDIA=giphy]cNETAjYbxJ3mrT37zu[/MEDIA]

Bible says “you shall know them by their fruits.”
Mambo na skin color , nationality , and other labels do not qualify a man before God.

Just know that many groups of people do not want to be labelled black. An ethiopian student was once trying to convince us how They dont have black people in his country.