Original Beats by Dre earphones in Kenya

Hamjambo wakubwa. I have been looking for this assessory in Nairobi CBD but hakuna. Any one with leads where is can get a genuine [SIZE=4]Beats by Dre earphones[/SIZE]?
[SIZE=5]Budget[/SIZE] : [SIZE=4]not more than 8k.[/SIZE]

ati less than 8k !!!

Boss, how soon do you need them? for 7k i could get them for you from Dubai.

Earphones yes headphones fuck no

Look for other headphones , by dre are overrated and fakes out number the originals , all over the world , even the ones on offer from Dubai above.

Misplaced priorities.

Kuwa mpole mtu nguyas.:):slight_smile:

They break down faster than anything else… They are more expensive than 8k…

Really? You pass huge comfy ear cups for tiny wax plugs, headache machines that sound like AM radio… Alrighty.

Unless of course you are one of those douchebags who go everywhere with earphones plugged into their earholes.

Watchman mzee achana na vijana.

Where I come from kama haukuendesha baiskeli ukiwa mtoi utasumbua ukizeeka.

beats are overated, chukua Seinheiser, bose, sony,

lakini hiyo budget yako endea skull candy or if in ear then KZ

Engineer nimekuona :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Import.

Practically overated. Even my NIA sounds better, na iyo bei yako utapata Dre fakes

Ukitaka Dre beats origi igia Amazon (authorized dealers) ama visit their page
Ama chukua tu hizi hapa chini
[ATTACH=full]146269[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]146270[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]146274[/ATTACH]

Go get yourself some Sennheisers bro.

Niliziona Carrefour huko the hub but 8k Ni kidogo

you misunderstand me kimosabi
8k budget for earphones is possible but headphones ni 25k+

From a personal experience, I have come to dislike “monitoring headphones”. I find the highs to be too high and the lows not low enough no matter the phone settings. It’s probably because they’re designed for music production.

“DJ” or “mixing” headphones give a better quality bass punch and less of a shrill in high notes.

And don’t fear the Chinese models. I owned a Takstar-650, a Behringer HPX6000, and a Seinnheiser 380HD PRO. I liked the Chinese Takstar best. (But Turkana young men are cursed kleptomaniacs! I hope they’re enjoying good music on them)