Organic Beer.

Let me try it out.

[ATTACH=full]249535[/ATTACH]

Michelob normal was already pisswater. This must be horrible.

It’s a very light beer.

Apantambua beverage Si 35% and above alcohol content

I classify it with alcohol free dishwater like Heineken 0%. Si mtu aagize Delmonte?

I have wasted my money. maji ya tap afadhali.

Exactly.

I guess I’m spoiled for choice with the endless lines of Belgian brews.

The US is not a beer nation. We used to buy Michelob, Budweiser, Coors, Milwaukee’s Best and other watery concoctions in 12packs as students, dirt-cheap and dirt!

Aha! Budweiser. A nice bottle of tapwater. Heheheeeee… Utalewa tu still, kidogo.

Because many Americans are overfed and overweight, they quaff it down in 12 packs and gallons to get a buzz. They should try to drink a European double, triple or quadruple beer in such a quantities.

https://cdn.webshopapp.com/shops/65337/files/134090501/800x600x2/e3-stuk-worldwide-beers-beer-box.jpg
Speaking of quantities, the Kenya ‘chafua meza’ approach is not the way to treat beverages, and irresponsible to boot because many end up behind the wheel.

Drink for the taste.

Sawa tumejua uko majuu.Nairobi ni baridi tu,I thought you should know

Umesahau kumwambia iko cloudy too.

Yes cloudy and misty too

I rarely drink anything not made in Africa by Africans ( black africans )…hii chieth ya LONDON DISTILLERS apantambua !
Endeleeni making your slave masters rich … but I still don’t understand why you african gorrillas can’t drink your own sweet traditional akoho , i mean , ethernol si ni ile ile … why can’t we modernise and package our stuff … [SIZE=6]let’s stop our inferiority complex [/SIZE]

Niko Nairobi kukushinda, na uache machungu.

= Busaa, chang’aa, muratina or the phony brandies and other concoctions of Eastlands courtesy of JaKuon’s ethanol factory?

[SIZE=7][B]Police begin hunt for reclusive Africa Spirits billionaire[/B][/SIZE]

Kufa peke yako. Hakuna quality control.

But Mexican beer is way much better.

Kama unataka niwache machungu uwache chocha pia

Besides Corona, which other Mexican beer?

Shida ni yako.

Wewe you remind me of a certain village boy I used to fight everytime we met at the cattle watering hole.I would beat him up for no reason at all.If you were close i would do the same to you.Shida ni I have not thrown a jab at someone since I left campus 10yrs ago