Orengo James is not happy.

Yesterday if you watched NTV news at 9p.m. they let it slip out that Orengo is leading a silent mutiny on Raila. He has his own group of unhappy MPs and senators and he is very fed up with this handshake business. He probably also feels that the time to inherit the Luo seat is slowly passing him by. He thought baba would return the favour one day, but alas… the day is not anywhere in the near future. But he has fucked up the king’s chances of ruling one too many times. Dropped the ball too many times.

It is also said that Orengo was especially not happy with the 8% fuel tax and Raila’s support of the same.

Ataweza Raila kweli? Didn’t he know that baba is Luo king for life?! Didn’t he get the memo?

And in other news which also appeared on NTV news yesterday evening, is this here below another result of the handshake?
‘Sasa saidia mama juu uliua mzee yake strategy.’

Kusameheana STATUS QUO style, sio??!

KUSEMA, KUTENDA NA KUSAMEHEANA!!!

Na mnaambiwa hakuna pesa but angalieni hizo appointments…

It seems The Gathecha Reward Scheme initiative is still very much alive even in times of austerity.

[SIZE=6]Chris Msando’s widow Eva Buyu lands State job[/SIZE]
FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 21 2018

https://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4771866/highRes/2117988/-/maxw/600/-/w1yrntz/-/bupic.jpg
Mr Chris Msando’s widow, Eve, is joined by relatives during a memorial service for the slain IEBC official in Nairobi on July 29, 2018. PHOTO | FILE | NATION MEDIA GROUP
In Summary
[li]Former Senate Speaker Ekwee Ethuro will serve as the chairman of the Higher Education Loans Board.[/li][li]Issack Hassan is the new chairperson of the Kenya Industrial Institute.[/li][/ul]
https://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/1951494/medRes/593420/-/12ubx6dz/-/General+Image.jpgBy SAMWEL OWINO
More by this Author
President Uhuru Kenyatta on Friday appointed new heads and board members of various parastatals.
Ms Eva Buyu - whose husband Chris Msando was killed several days to last year’s General Election - has been appointed as a member of the Export Processing Zones Authority board for three years.
In the list dominated mostly by politicians who were defeated in last year’s General Election, former Senate Speaker Ekwee Ethuro will serve as the chairman of the Higher Education Loans Board for a period of five years.
The appointments will also see the comeback of former electoral agency chairperson Issack Hassan, who has been appointed as the chairperson of the Kenya Industrial Institute for three years.
Former Vihiga Governor Moses Akaranga has been appointed chairperson of the Board of Trustees of the National Environment Trust Fund for a period of three years.
BUZEKI
Mr Zedekiah Bundotich - who lost the Uasin Gishu gubernatorial seat in the last poll to Jackson Mandago - has been appointed Sony Sugar Company board chairperson, with lawyer Mugambi Imanyara chairing the Kenya Industrial Estates board for three years
Former Law Society of Kenya vice chairperson Faith Waigwa has been appointed chairperson of the procurement administrative review board for three years.
Nasa CEO Norman - who failed to make it to the East African Legislative Assembly - has been appointed to serve in the board of Kenya Film Classification Board for three years
Former Kitui Senator David Musila has been appointed chairman of the National Museums of Kenya board for three years.
DAVID OSIANY
Former Vihiga MP Yusuf Chanzu has been appointed by Treasury Cabinet Secretary Henry Rotich to serve as a member of the Board of Directors of the Consolidated Bank of Kenya for three years.
Former Wundanyi MP Thomas Mwadeghu has appointed to serve in the board of the unclaimed Financial Assets Authority for three years.
Former University of Nairobi student leader David Osiany has been appointed to serve in the board of Chemelil Sugar Company for a period of three years.
Mr Kisoi Munyao - who lost his seat in the last poll - has been appointed to serve in the Export Processing Zones Authority board for three years.
The appointments according to the gazette notice take effect from September 20.

Following…

I regret singing tano tena here and typing RWNBP here.Fuck Ushuru Kenyatax and his minions

The more moneyed Kidero tried, inheriting Baba ni ngumu

Niaje padre.

Poa sana Okwonkwo. Nasikiliza mziki tu hapa kwa nyumba kabla nitokelezee jioni.

They all pigs. Orengo, raila, moha jichopevu. Blah blah blah. To prove my point kumbuka orengo went to “benchmark” world cup na team of Nasa mps pia walikuwa kwa line up. So he does not care about citizens.

Nilikuona Emali budda

leta effidence

I have more to offer in those boards than all those matapakas combined na hats member wa sub county munanda association siwes pewa. Saitan!

What fellow Kenyans think I think about this situation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y96WY5Do_bs

What I really think
We are fuck*d and I love it
[ATTACH=full]195187[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]195187[/ATTACH]

hehehe na vile NOrman magaya alikuwa anaongea mbaya . but Ornego and Raila both wako 80’s saa hii hawezi take over , akule pension polepole na bwana ya Mwilu hapo senate polepole before tungoe hio senate , jinga yeye na Raila umbwa pia

Niweke mbisha??

weka. I don’t know how you’d meet a random person in the street and assume it’s someone in ktalk whom you’ve never met before. :D.

:D:D:D you can deny but you’ll be very surprised that I know you

No you don’t, furthermore I haven’t been past Mlolongo in the last 6 months.

Baba is King of the Luo Nation until death,
even after , a member of the family will take over, but not for long

Not really, if Miguna had been around during the whole handshake deal, you’d have seen how his kingship would have come crumbling down

Unatokelezea uende matins padre?