All Roads lead to Bomas for the “Defining Moment” OppositionUnites
MMNN is there with all County correspondents.
What are your predictions, what great announcement should we expect today?
All Roads lead to Bomas for the “Defining Moment” OppositionUnites
MMNN is there with all County correspondents.
What are your predictions, what great announcement should we expect today?
Forrowing closely
Finally a follow out, worse than the kasarani kisilani day !
Kasarani ni Friday for launch of digital party card
Niliskia jana bonnie na weta wakisema madvd ni jubilee project, all of them are power hungry so melon, weta,wnbp,madvd sioni mwenye atakubali kuachia mwingine meaning your enemies will attack you in one direction but God will send them away in 4 directions
hii mentality ndo huangusha kenya unite under the same baboons and shiny eyes that have their own interests. hiyo ndo maana nimewachia voting na politics to peasants till the day politics itamature kenya
Hata wa unite, hata IEBC Chair akue the dimmest eyed orangutan, there is no way these clowns will win. na si ati Chupilee ndio perfect. #RWNBP
…RWNBP will be endorsed commissioned today:)
#RWNBP
It’s now or never for RAO, today they might just launch the Naswa whatever. …but the man to face jupilii is what ppl want to know.Can he give others that chance ?
Jubilee - KANU A
CORD/NASA/ETC/ - KANU B
Mwananchi ataendelea kucheswo 2017.
Waiting to see digital technology work !
nasa is like that impossible scenario where all the animals in the forest agree to live in a tree house and task the hyena and vulture to feed them.
Have a feeling that whatever way they decide to go, the watermelon will walk. Of course RWNBP will be on the ballot 2017 naswa or not. These are the konstants, now let’s go to Bomas for the variables
kwani leo hakuna men in black @BigMark hamjakuwa contracted ?
Nefa!
U wanna say @BigMark is a violent man ?
Let me correct the misinformation by the FAKE JOURNALIST @Meria Mata . We as CORD and others are meeting to chart the way forward on the Election amendment issues and it has nothing to do with naming a presidential bearer or uniting .
Why not unite as early as possible and name your candidate ndio tumpigie debe mapema?
meanwhile the jubilee machine moves forward with a drive to net 5 mill more voters in its strongholds…according to DN…