Jimmy Wanjigi is a man blamed for many things. The wealthy businessman is believed to be the man who is funding the NASA campaigns. Jimmy is not only availing funds but also his resources like the 5y-JWJ helicopter which Raila has been using for a long time. Many have claimed that Jimmy owns the helicopter but nobody has had the guts to provide proof. We can today confirm that Jimmy bought the helicopter for Ksh 168 million from Auckland Heliport in New Zealand. The aircraft was bought through Jimmy Wanjigi’s company Tyl Limited. It was registered in August 2010 by Kenya Civil Aviation Authority after which Jimmy decided to operate the helicopter through Lady Lory leasing services based at the Wilson Airport. We can today confirm that Jimmy bought the helicopter for Ksh 168 million from Auckland Heliport in New Zealand. The aircraft was bought through Jimmy Wanjigi’s company Tyl Limited. It was registered in August 2010 by Kenya Civil Aviation Authority after which Jimmy decided to operate the helicopter through Lady Lory leasing services based at the Wilson Airport.
Exactly, babuon doesn’t pay bills, he uses people for his needs. Here the entire opposition is ran by corruption money yet the shout the loudest about corruption.
This is about politics bloody skampaka,what matters now is we are playing politics,ideal convictions na ideologies hizo peleka kwa vitabu,if you are not with us then you are our opponent…gloves off.
He…he…he funded TNA. Can someone sane enough in Kenya ever say that. So the Kenyatta family were where? Enyewe babuon so shida. His completely blind followers are in complete denial.
Listen and listen carefully. I am from central Kenya and a descendant of a man who actually fought for independence.
I also know that there was oathing that happened in 69 to bind Kikuyus together and prevent the presidency ever being given to other tribes. My over 90 still alive grandmother partook it and has told me the stories. I guess Moi debunked that one.
I have also been told of statements made to the effect that uthamaki should never ever cross River Chania heading anywhere else in central Kenya. Kibaki bombed that closet.
I also know,that there was an attempt to overthrow the government in 1982 In my lifetime.
So please do not come here with your pseudo political inferences and accusations,and generalizations just because I have a different view on matters that are in the public domain.
Ask yourself,why are people defending the status quo. And why others want to change the status quo.
And check your own history. Your family’s history in this great country Kenya.
And do not assume that just because I question what you are propagating I am a supporter of the other side. Stop being myopic.
even trump a billionaire took donations. its not about not having money. It is about buying favors and having a stake in the incoming government. stop thinking that since the kenyatta family are rich they will refuse any donations or contributions. if they never took any contributions they would have been ruthless on corruption without worrying whose toes they will step on
So, if Jimi Wanjigi is claimed to have funded TNA/Jubilee in 2013 in exchange for cartel privileges, how come the golden duo never allowed him to get those perks, with the result that he’s now banking on a fellow so unscrupulous that he’d become an inexhaustible ATM for the Mafia?
I would say: kudos Uhuru and Ruto for resisting the urge to be bought.
Hio uthamaki nonsense huniudhi Sana, it is downright disrespectful and any self-respecting Kikuyu man should trash that idea, UK is my president, a leader not a King.
haha this now is mediocre. kwani how toothless is this jubilee government?? mnashinda mkiita mtu corruption cartel na hatujaskia mkianzisha uchunguzi ama ata kutoa arrest warrant. sasa mnataka akue arrested na USA ama? Ruto aliimba akachoka na hakuna siku alisema atachukua hatua. sasa mntuambia hapa tudo?? the govnt saying they know the identity of a corrupt individual or cartel but choosing to do nothing about it is all bark but no bite. how can we be convinced that uhuruto will pay any attention to corruption once re-elected??