Opportunity - SHARE YOUR PHOTOS & TELL US YOUR STORY

GRAND PRIZE
Win a $2,000 photography gift certificate.

Financial Inclusion Through Your Lens • Deadline: September 29, 2017

The CGAP Photo Contest is looking for original, striking images that capture the importance of financial inclusion efforts around the world. Digital innovations and the growing use of smartphones are making it easier for poor and rural customers to manage their daily finances, grow a business, or respond to an emergency. But 2 billion people still lack access to basic financial services such as savings accounts and credit that can help improve their lives. Financial services can help play a role in reducing extreme poverty and increasing prosperity.
Show us how access to financial services can empower people and communities around the world. The top photographs will receive prizes and recognition, and all entrants help to show in vivid and memorable ways why financial inclusion matters.

More info here for those of you who might be interested in competing.
http://photocontest.cgap.org/

key words

Exactly…plenty of opportunities for such here in this country. Last year some photos were recognised and awarded prizes from Kenya

niko ndani kabisa, sijui kaa mbisha za my animal farm zita make

What about picha ya Babuon akipeana nomineshen certificates?

Hehe don’t say its yours though…have an uplifting story as well on how its helping in financial inclusion and/or financial resilience

Weeh wacha zako!

@Riva this is your chance to shine. :slight_smile:

Thanks, for mentioning me. I’ll be sure to make an entry.

like this [ATTACH=full]116954[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116955[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116955[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116956[/ATTACH]