Opportunistic Hustler trying to break into vehicle as crowd heckles President in Kisumu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GDHItqbuUsA

During yesterday’s Kisumu rally by President Uhuru Kenyatta, a hustler was taking advantage of the cohustler looking for a free meal trying to break into the parked maroon car on the right at 0.54

naona Red Berrets walikuwa chonjo kabisa…

The hustler waited for them to pass…

political tolerance should be a basic lesson, even if you dont agree with what someone is saying, atleast accord them the freedom of speech. it doesn’t make you a lesser being

Okay, whose grandpa is this shouting "NASA! NASA!? No, seriously, whose grandpa is this and why is he heckling Looto at his age? Kama wazee pia wameingia hii tabia then what do we expect from youngins?
[ATTACH=full]112219[/ATTACH]

or don’t show up. screaming and jumping like kids is shemfuu!

was going to make a nasty comment but it would’ve been wrong in very many ways…

:D:D:D You’re free to do so. Free world. mwalimu. Free ferken world!

last time niliambia mtu sio watu wote wakubwa ni watu wazima some people were offended…

Hehehehehe. Nimekubali uwachie hapo juu naona kuna talker ataanza kukuandama. Sisemi majina pia.

M…thee perhaps

Yaani mtu anatoka kwake asubuhi aende political rally just to heckle? Tuna shida kubwa sana.

The Bible recognizes that elders with gray hair ought to be wise, but alas! it is a fallen world (dunia imetoboka wapi)
Job 32:7 - "I thought age should speak, And increased years should teach wisdom.
[Job 32:7 I thought that age should speak, and many years should teach wisdom.](‘http://"I thought age should speak, And increased years should teach wisdom.’)

When are we going to mature as Kenyans and stop this nonsense? I feel sad, very sad.

A grandpa must have gone to the river. Otherwise, that’s a small boy like my new-born son. A ‘kahii’…which by the way simply means ‘small boy’ and is not pejorative.

I appreciate your wanting to associate being a grownup with circumcision, but… naah, those are your own sentiments and I do not share them. That would make Bukusus more “grownup” than most if not all “grownups” if your thinking is to be observed. Acha upuss mzee. Sandi mwami.

Kihii sikiza vizuri: For one to be a man he has to pass through a certain ritual called initiation. Just like any covenant there must be a symbol for instance marriage and exchange of rings, adulthood you have to undergo initiation otherwise one remains a child FOREVER.This rituals are marked by several symbolic events ie circumcision,bull jumping, pulling of 6teeth etc. If you are a dim eye with your penis and teeth intact then you are definitely a CHILD without regard to your age BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT BEEN INITIATED!!!

I’m sorry! I underwent the Bukusu rites - ask around what it entails. Hakuna ujinga unaniambia juu I know for a fact that cutting of the penis does not remove the stupidity in a brain. Now run along and tell that to your fellow makanga wakuamini. I am sure a number of them will disagree with you.

Do you still wonder why Africans bado wako nyuma kama mkia ya koti?

has it? :smiley: