OPINION: Why Raila will win 2017 elections

we are all monkeys incase u didnt know also

No you are all monkeys under chief babuon

Same thing under your pregnant monkey uhuru and his siamese twin arap matapiko

Hahaha kubali yaishe,monkey.
Si mnarushanga mawe kama monkeys

If NASA wins who will be the opposition leader in the national Assembly my take is Amos kimunya deputised by Duale, jaguar will be the chief whip…now stop imagining such a scenario. Uhuru Anaeza kubali legacy yake na WSR iende namna iyo kweli

I have fixed u proper…now pour all your matusi and bile…I hv left the building

Lol ,u got nothing on me muchunu.

This is very true. And if this true then hiyo article ni upuzi mtupu. Kenyan voters ni watu wakiajabu. Kama Joho atapita na 70%+1. Raila yuko mashakani.

Hii vita ya kisiasa(btn Munya and Kiraitu) unaona Meru sio about 2017 (from reliable sources). There a new gen leaders cropping up and they are serious about uniting the region to push one of them to a DP position in 2022,with a preferred President being a kalenjin…the catch here is to get Greeks support them(kurudisha mkono). How this unfolds, only time will tell.

The evidence was late dont put it in quotes. The katina gives clear guidelines on the petition.
Now the evidence was not analysed and interrogated before the court so we cannot conclude it was concrete. International observers gave the elections a clean bill of health, an audit team set up by cord concluded they lost fair and square as a result of poor management of the campaign.

Enda soma ruling wacha kuhara

My friend kuhara ni kutuambia ati evidence iko and in the same sentence tell us it was not argued out in court. Ruling naeza recite off head so tell me what section you want me to refer to. Weka mucakwe kuhara iishe