Oops! They deleted it but I got it! @josto bwaku kupigwa ngeta Dubai

Here is the full video of an arab guy strangling the innocent @Josto_Bwaku

As you can see, it started out as romantic hug, but a struggle quickly ensued when @Josto_Bwaku resisted his advances, citing he is married and loyal to his fiancé @sokwemtu

This made the arab gentleman furious as he switched from hugging to strangling.

@Josto_Bwaku can be heard screaming for his life before opening the door and running away.

Kende mosi @mundu_mulosi pipinya kipii @Yugni makei kabisa mpaka ikuwe soft in preparation for the forced & violent circumcision ceremony on 1st dec at midnite to harvest the moron 19.1kg foreskin at river sondu valley.
The forechieth was be sold to nigerian witchdoctors & proceeds donated to kijiji poor like @ndovu
@Josto_Bwaku weka picha ya tools of trade in readiness

@Yugni stand up for yourself this December. Say enough is enough, siezi kua najifungia foreskin kwa toja and yet I want to be respected pale KTalk. Convince yourself. Encourage yourself. Kisu Cha ngariba sio mchezo, but you’ll make it out alive.

I’m also getting weary of arguing with a kihii, it’s a matter of time @Yugni or is it @Nyamgondho ?

Hakuna difference ya hii video na gay porno