Only White People have such issues...

DEAR Theraphist:

[ATTACH=full]334938[/ATTACH]

Two years ago, my husband of 50 years confessed that 46 years ago, shortly after our son was born, he had a one-night stand with a total stranger he gave a ride to. She offered sex to him, and they went to a hotel for a brief encounter. He said he had totally forgotten about it until recently. He said he was very upset when he remembered, to the point that he felt sick.

He decided to tell me because he didn’t want any secrets between us, and he asked me to forgive him. I forgave him, but I have been devastated ever since. He was a virgin when we married, and he has been unfaithful only that one time.

I cannot get over the fact that he did this to me. Not a single day goes by without the pain and the images of him being unfaithful in a marriage that I considered to be nearly perfect until then, take hold of me and make me very sad. I don’t cry as much anymore, but the intensity of the pain hasn’t subsided.

I haven’t talked to anyone else about this. My husband loves me and has been very supportive, but it hasn’t been enough to heal this pain. Your words of wisdom will be appreciated. – WOUNDED

umafwi thread malenge

Vile @uwesmake amesema

A bluntly honest man, and a very foolish one. He has ruined a perfectly peaceful life, “because he didn’t want secrets between us.” These are the fools who think that “the two shall become one flesh” is literal. Man, If you want hell in your life, just be an open book, then you will know women.

The saying let the sleeping dogs…is apt.

Ukweli, as I grew up I learnt not everything needs to be told. Hii ujinga ya opening up or clearing your chest just harms everyone. Heri tu tutafute therapist.

A woman is always curious to know your past, and what you do away from her, but if you go telling her some things like that guy, sijui you banged some hoe, sijui you had a threesome (just once:D), sijui you picked up a drunk chic, and one thing led to another, ama your bishop’s wife once pecked you suggestively, but you were stoic and rightly enraged, au a colleague opened your shirt and was playing with you; you tell her, ati, “Babe, I was drunk! That’s just a tramp, she don’t mean nothin’ to me–I love you!” all that is utter nonsense. If it happened, keep it to yourself, you’ll do yourself no favours attempting to show her how regretful and nice you are. You will never be forgiven, and trust me, it will be used against you in a vulnerable moment. A grown woman is no child. She knows men do lots of stuff, but only the silly types will run to their "dear"wives, as a boy runs to his mother, to confess.

most of western world marriages end in divorce … very high probability nafikiria ilikuwa asilimia sabini bana…

When I was katiaring my wife nilikua na dem mwingine msapere.Nilikuja nikakuwa serious na huyu dem msap nikalenga wife for kitu 5 months,alikuwa ananicall na kutext but nalenga tu.Tulikosana na huyo dem nikakuwa tighter na wife then tuka marry.
Until this day,wife huniambia anashuku nilikua na kadem kanaitwa njeri hizo four months.Yeye huniambia ki jokes tu.Deep inside I know it’s true, the girl was called wanjiru,but I can never dare admit the truth.Women use these things against you

Heheee, that is a wise decision to keep quiet about because nobody wants to realize that they were someone’s second option.

Hata msichana awe number ten, she always knows she is the first option. Peace of mind ni muhimu sana

Maze.Wife alikuanga side chick.Nilikua na fight na Shiro namwacha home kwangu naenda kwa wife mpaka Monday morning.

@anon46421834 lazima utahiriwa hii december kimilili for free

Sio August tena bazenga bonoko hii?

huwa ni august na december

Upusu thread. MGtow bachelors apana tambua hii upusu

[MEDIA=facebook]10164561593440533[/MEDIA]

UMMEFFI thread

Women don’t value full disclosure. Huyo ni simp master.